you like to see the protruding neck and hip bones, eh? ::LOL::
She gonna end up with belly flab in the kitchen....mining pickneys
Dem so wanna copy white gyals , why dont she hit de gym... :
and get rid of that post delivery of baby FAT
Dem so wanna copy white gyals , why dont she hit de gym... :
and get rid of that post delivery of baby FAT
she got good-living
supplied with lots of pakoras
i don't think she really wants to lose any weight......making a statement!
and i say good for her......not all women are or can be skin-and-bones model-shaped!
i don't think she really wants to lose any weight......making a statement!
and i say good for her......not all women are or can be skin-and-bones model-shaped!
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=80467.msg501141#msg501141 date=1369239750]
hahaha ....speaking of which ...I stoped at the Hakka place for hot wings last night :
during Hockey Night In Canada !
dem only make regular wings and sold me the spicy Chicken Pakora...it was yummmmm ::LOL::
hahaha ....speaking of which ...I stoped at the Hakka place for hot wings last night :
dem only make regular wings and sold me the spicy Chicken Pakora...it was yummmmm ::LOL::
Nargis nah left Cannes as yet ?
Surprise no one has a Pic of the 2 of dem together wid de Baby ! ::LOL::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=80467.msg501147#msg501147 date=1369242250]
you keep eating dem pakoras......see wha they did to Ash??
oh...i just remember.....men don't have babies!!
you keep eating dem pakoras......see wha they did to Ash??
oh...i just remember.....men don't have babies!!