ash rai - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ash rai (/thread-10907.html) |
ash rai - chairman - 05-22-2013
Re: ash rai - ketchim - 05-22-2013 Hit the Gym , sweetie :-* Re: ash rai - villagebelle - 05-22-2013 you like to see the protruding neck and hip bones, eh? ::LOL:: Re: ash rai - ketchim - 05-22-2013 She gonna end up with belly flab in the kitchen....mining pickneys Dem so wanna copy white gyals , why dont she hit de gym... : and get rid of that post delivery of baby FAT
Re: ash rai - villagebelle - 05-22-2013 she got good-living supplied with lots of pakoras i don't think she really wants to lose any weight......making a statement! and i say good for her......not all women are or can be skin-and-bones model-shaped! Re: ash rai - ketchim - 05-22-2013 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=80467.msg501141#msg501141 date=1369239750] supplied with lots of pakoras [/quote] hahaha ....speaking of which ...I stoped at the Hakka place for hot wings last night : during Hockey Night In Canada ! dem only make regular wings and sold me the spicy Chicken Pakora...it was yummmmm ::LOL:: Re: ash rai - ketchim - 05-22-2013 Nargis nah left Cannes as yet ? Surprise no one has a Pic of the 2 of dem together wid de Baby ! ::LOL:: Re: ash rai - villagebelle - 05-22-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=80467.msg501147#msg501147 date=1369242250] hahaha ....speaking of which ...I stoped at the Hakka place for hot wings last night : during Hockey Night In Canada ! dem only make regular wings and sold me the spicy Chicken Pakora...it was yummmmm ::LOL:: [/quote] you keep eating dem pakoras......see wha they did to Ash?? oh...i just remember.....men don't have babies!! |