sharmaaaaaaaaaaaa

krishna · 05-01-2013, 03:23 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

the girl is beautiful.

all sizzle , no steak

no steak?    all dat need is some A1 sauce ;D

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=79785.msg497210#msg497210 date=1367508596]
eff-ability..wether on on seeing them the immediate reaction is:  yes! bench time.

its like the way deh used to pose white women long long ago..as if they were the essence of of some religious purity and no butter could melt here-in.  as if they represented other that human beings randy and ready and to think of them that way was sacrilegious.

thankfully that shiit is gone in the west  and white women are now depicted as they are..usually randy and ready and always human in whatever they do.

but when I see bollywood Indian women now that what I see..the old west chauvinism expressed in iconic Indian women..always fair-skinned. 

I have met and seen a ton of Indian women from India and not one was fair-skinned, mostly all attractive and dark to brown skin, always working at something, in something regular..never like these bollywood women.

pretty?  sure..but nutten I would want to wrap myself around.  I prefer the darker, skin real ones.  I cud wrap one of those easy. Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

let captain wrap himself around those.  it seems he can... while ketchim and me doh have a prayer Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

man you are too complicated even for your ownself.

the girl is nice - wether she is black, white, purple, green, pink or whatever...

she look damn good in them pictures.

she is a fabulous actress with alot of depth and emotion in her movies and roles.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=79785.msg497250#msg497250 date=1367515142]
no steak?    all dat need is some A1 sauce ;D

she is very skinny - but she carries it well.

Arrite , IF yuh seh suh : Tongue

Quote:man you are too complicated even for your ownself.

the girl is nice - wether she is black, white, purple, green, pink or whatever...

she look damn good in them pictures.

she is a fabulous actress with alot of depth and emotion in her movies and roles.

hush!  yuh jess doh know.  she too pure and dainty fuh me from the picture. I cyar get excited over she di'ze all

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=79785.msg497318#msg497318 date=1367549568]
hush!  yuh jess doh know.  she too pure and dainty fuh me from the picture. I cyar get excited over she di'ze all

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

shes too pure and dainty for you mek you had to go on a long ass diatribe about fakeness and whiteness etc etc??

scheeeeuuuppppssss.

Here ya go Maps.  Black and beautiful and a nice big bumpah. 8)

[Image: serena_williams_3]

now yuh talking !  :-*