sharmaaaaaaaaaaaa

krishna · 05-01-2013, 03:23 PM

Darn !  I thought sharma thread was kwami buddy !!

never knew was ugly Anushka yuh hallering about !  ;D ;D

yes you can

maps is worried neither him nor  ketch can bed theses ladies

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=79785.msg497202#msg497202 date=1367507876]
yes you can

maps is worried neither him nor  ketch can bed theses ladies

that is for sure

huh ? maaannn...these skin whitening folks are soooo fake .

I have real white skin  Tongue

Quote:what is it that you like to look at? A paper bag????

if the woman looks good cant we say so?

if they dress up and look nice - cant we say so?

eff-ability..wether on on seeing them the immediate reaction is:  yes! bench time.

its like the way deh used to pose white women long long ago..as if they were the essence of of some religious purity and no butter could melt here-in.  as if they represented other that human beings randy and ready and to think of them that way was sacrilegious.

thankfully that shiit is gone in the west  and white women are now depicted as they are..usually randy and ready and always human in whatever they do.

but when I see bollywood Indian women now that what I see..the old west chauvinism expressed in iconic Indian women..always fair-skinned. 

I have met and seen a ton of Indian women from India and not one was fair-skinned, mostly all attractive and dark to brown skin, always working at something, in something regular..never like these bollywood women.

pretty?  sure..but nutten I would want to wrap myself around.  I prefer the darker, skin real ones.  I cud wrap one of those easy. Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

let captain wrap himself around those.  it seems he can... while ketchim and me doh have a prayer Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=79785.msg497210#msg497210 date=1367508596]

let captain wrap himself around those.  .. while ketchim and me doh have a prayer

ketchim by choice.... 8) ......bollywood has zero appeal to me !!

Quote:huh ? maaannn...these skin whitening folks are soooo fake .

very apt

Quote:ketchim by choice....  ......bollywood has zero appeal to me !

me too.....

some of the music that gets through is great.  I can dig dat.  but the cardboard fake white women....  not :Sick:

pandit from Jax will disagree

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=79785.msg497212#msg497212 date=1367508778]
ketchim by choice.... 8) ......bollywood has zero appeal to me !!
[/quote] same here , fakes .. hollywood wannabees