Posts N/A
Rep
I've always enjoyed her warm fronts. 8)
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
hahahahahahaha, leave it to Snoops to come up with those lines!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=79604.msg496265#msg496265 date=1366996530]
hahahahahahaha, leave it to Snoops to come up with those lines!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I try to do my part bro . ::LOL::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
wonder what Rum Boogie doing watching Puerto Rican television!!
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=79604.msg496285#msg496285 date=1367001593]
wonder what Rum Boogie doing watching Puerto Rican television!!
You probably don't want to know the answer Googs. ::LOL::
Young man all alone at home watching Jackie pon the 55 inch 1080p TV. AHAHAHAHAHAHA ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=79604.msg496287#msg496287 date=1367001731]
You probably don't want to know the answer Googs. ::LOL::
Young man all alone at home watching Jackie pon the 55 inch 1080p TV. AHAHAHAHAHAHA ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
hahahahah, let me go buy stock in hand cream lotion companies!! 8) 8)
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=79604.msg496290#msg496290 date=1367002210]
hahahahah, let me go buy stock in hand cream lotion companies!! 8) 8)
A sound investment given today's "frustrated" youths. ::LOL::