Sex through a hole in a sheet?

krishna · 04-24-2013, 09:05 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

It is widely believed that ultra-Orthodox Jews are so concerned about modesty that they have sex through a hole in a sheet.

But this is a total myth, says Ribner: "There has never been a group of Jews anywhere in the world that has advocated having sex through a hole in a sheet. That has never happened. It doesn't happen today, it never happened in history. It's not advocated in any text within the Jewish community."

really??

glad the cleared that up  ::LOL::

Okay ...but do they get wet dreams ?  Wink

maybe we all should try it

sounds more like a homosexual ting to me :

in the event of an anal accident , juss wipe up with de sheet .

Yikes  :Sick:

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=79552.msg496012#msg496012 date=1366900369]
maybe we all should try it

kinkyyyyy!!  ::LOL::

arent all men?

oh Laawwwddd ....jus put holes between rooms as well !

Or use those public Booths where you stick yuh dick in :

and get a blow job from the odda side  ;D ;D

;D ;D

imagine how long you have to wait for the sari and de burka to unroll