Name something that can always put a smile on your face..............

krishna · 04-23-2013, 10:23 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

any ideas

whenever i see things like this  Wink Wink

;D

Cappo ....where were you ?  :-\

a magnificent woman and the prospect of pum pum

some serious bus' up shut making in the kitchen...sunday midday... and we outside liming, ah lil rhum an' so passin' and blag fuh so.... waiting for the food to finish cook.

oh guuuuuuuuuuuuuude!  maaaaan!  I am so energized by that thought Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

hahahahaha......I would love a river lime OR Backdam lime , with outdoor cooking !

Quote:hahahahaha......I would love a river lime OR Backdam lime , with outdoor cooking !

which adds the prospect of going back homes as a smile initiating factor Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

easy one......my grandsons Smile

as a matter of face......all and any babies!! Smile

i adore babies

as soon as i see one....in person, in pics or on TV/movie......i smile always  Smile

we were watching TV the other day and a commercial came one with a nice fat baby.....and my Ishy said...."see that baby is in aunty K's belly"!! 

double smiles for me with this one Smile