I Cud Use Ah Nice Juicy Burger..All the Fixins! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I Cud Use Ah Nice Juicy Burger..All the Fixins! (/thread-5366.html) Pages:
I Cud Use Ah Nice Juicy Burger..All the Fixins! - mapoui - 03-22-2012 http://www.activistpost.com/2012/03/activist-outrage-causes-major.html hocked: hocked: hocked: Quote:We have been reporting on the staggering amount of "pink slime" used in the U.S. food industry over the last few months. Pink slime is a meat filler made from "ammoniated boneless lean beef trimmings or similar products, which are considered unfit for human consumption until ammonia has been added.†OH JESUS CRISE! OH GOOOOOOOOOOD! WAT AM I EATIN'!!!! hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked:
Re: I Cud Use Ah Nice Juicy Burger..All the Fixins! - Kwami - 03-22-2012 Good news Maps , this is not allowed in Canada Re: I Cud Use Ah Nice Juicy Burger..All the Fixins! - mapoui - 03-22-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=64661.msg405605#msg405605 date=1332455332] Good news Maps , this is not allowed in Canada [/quote] somebody did say that things are 'relatively' good in canada when it comes to meat. I hope so bwoy, because I really depend on meat. I have a real beef when it comes to the torturing of the meat however... and the mechanical marks on cooked chicken are very disgusting so I avoid chicken now. the only way I eat chicken is if I get it live and they kill it and dress it fuh me right there Re: I Cud Use Ah Nice Juicy Burger..All the Fixins! - mapoui - 03-22-2012 http://www.activistpost.com/2012/02/meat-glue-and-pink-slime-what-evil-is.html what about this..this ban too? Re: I Cud Use Ah Nice Juicy Burger..All the Fixins! - mapoui - 03-22-2012 http://thebovine.wordpress.com/2011/03/30/meat-glue-industry-secret-exposed/ Re: I Cud Use Ah Nice Juicy Burger..All the Fixins! - Captain - 03-22-2012 typical ********** I can't follow you good ting I only eat bobice bhaigan Re: I Cud Use Ah Nice Juicy Burger..All the Fixins! - mapoui - 03-22-2012 ah bwoy...many dietary restrictions. meat is a big help but now more supermarket meat...or resturant meat Re: I Cud Use Ah Nice Juicy Burger..All the Fixins! - mapoui - 03-22-2012 but dont follow the headline. I dont eat burgers..under any circumstances Re: I Cud Use Ah Nice Juicy Burger..All the Fixins! - villagebelle - 03-23-2012 Maps....you really need to go back to guyana, buy yourself a nice piece of land in the countryside and - mind your own cow, chicken, sheep - and plant your own garden i would love to do that.....but i will have to hire someone to do the minding and planting!! but i don't want to live behind bars! Re: I Cud Use Ah Nice Juicy Burger..All the Fixins! - mapoui - 03-23-2012 Quote:but i don't want to live behind bars! wat! deh will put yu in jail. fuh wat? or yuh consider guyana so backward it is jail? :cheesy: :cheesy: |