Curry Kills.......... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Curry Kills.......... (/thread-6421.html) |
Re: Curry Kills.......... - chairman - 07-09-2012 eatin bara with tamarind sauce Re: Curry Kills.......... - ketchim - 07-09-2012 ~~ Hurry , hurry , Come for Curry ~~ Lemme see IF Nargis gonna say this one come from India :tongue: Re: Curry Kills.......... - Nargis - 07-09-2012 actually there is a hindi rhyme about that in India...one them aunties was telling me and i forgot the minute after she told me. Re: Curry Kills.......... - mapoui - 07-09-2012 nice song..lyrically fluent which is more than cud be said for a lot of soca..and jam and wine Re: Curry Kills.......... - chairman - 07-10-2012 What are Antioxidants? The Vitamins/Minerals/Nutrients in a Nutshell http://abcn.ws/NadVOq Re: Curry Kills.......... - ketchim - 07-10-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=68326.msg427666#msg427666 date=1341870706] actually there is a hindi rhyme about that in India... [/quote] hahahaha....translate Hury , hury , Come fuh Curry .... Re: Curry Kills.......... - Artemisback - 07-10-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68326.msg427435#msg427435 date=1341845776] i will eat more curry [/quote] but it also depends on how you make it, too much oil is not good. you have to watcch your cholesterol on the next end. Re: Curry Kills.......... - Artemisback - 07-10-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68326.msg427575#msg427575 date=1341859377] India curry like Bolst ....give Guyana the runnings ... ::rofl:: [/quote] im alergic to butter CHICKEN. im traumatized by it... :cheesy:
Re: Curry Kills.......... - Artemisback - 07-10-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68326.msg427576#msg427576 date=1341859399] ![]() [/quote] ewwww. what do they put in this thing?? Re: Curry Kills.......... - Artemisback - 07-10-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68326.msg427556#msg427556 date=1341858437] India curry is not like ours : dem cook it wid Yogurt :lipsrsealed: [/quote] hocked: hocked: hocked: indians can't cook with Guyanese, dem indians ain't ready yet. one word for india's curry " disgusting" and im making this assertion |