cricket at the rogers centre - Printable Version

+--- Thread: cricket at the rogers centre (/thread-5840.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Re: cricket at the rogers centre - Artemisback - 05-08-2012

@ ketchim  Cry

speak english frag.  :undecided:

Re: cricket at the rogers centre - ketchim - 05-08-2012

You are stalking a thread we want preserved til after Saturday :

Lemme repeat ...GET off de Thread ...

start yuh own !  :Rolleyes:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66069.msg415461#msg415461 date=1336489878]
You are stalking a thread we want preserved til after Saturday :

Lemme repeat ...GET off de Thread ...

start yuh own !  :Rolleyes:

yo who started the bangladeshi topic...

just noticed nargis started this thread... yayhooooooooooo...

shut your face ketchim.  :cheesy:

u r an idiot!  :cheesy:

Re: cricket at the rogers centre - Captain - 05-08-2012

I tought this was cricket thread

but is only people talking crap

Re: cricket at the rogers centre - Kwami - 05-08-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66069.msg415336#msg415336 date=1336417558]
I nevah denied Indo blood :

my Mom ancestry is from what is now Bagladesh side !!
[/quote] WHETHER YOU DENY IT OR NOT , you will be quickly reminded dat you is Indian or paki in  Red Deer Alberta or down Alabama way

Re: cricket at the rogers centre - chairman - 05-13-2012

who watched on tv?

Re: cricket at the rogers centre - Nargis - 05-14-2012

watched part of it while i was cleaning up onsaturday. lots of guyanese represented in the crowd.