Close your eyes and take the test ... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Close your eyes and take the test ... (/thread-7520.html) |
Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - mapoui - 10-25-2012 does not 'myrtle' include all gorva...and jamoon too? {by the way....yu shud see how Meseret and SCA yukkin it up on dat new SCA thread. but careful yuh epset yuhself wen yu go to see..} ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - ketchim - 10-25-2012 Indeed !
Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - mapoui - 10-25-2012 sour cherry Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - ketchim - 10-25-2012 See ? we call it Goose_Berry ! Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - mapoui - 10-25-2012 good fuh jam Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - Meseret - 10-25-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=72932.msg452354#msg452354 date=1351181888] good fuh jam [/quote] gooseberry jam in brown paper, but a penny's worth and lick whole day ... Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - ketchim - 10-25-2012
Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - ketchim - 10-25-2012 Good nut at de battam ::lol::
Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - mapoui - 10-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72932.msg452356#msg452356 date=1351182154] ![]() [/quote] 'chenette' GINIP up in the Dots. ROAST THE WELL-SUCKED SEEDS IN COAL-POT FIYAH AND DEH TASTE GREAT..LIKE ROASTED CHESTNUT UP HERE...OR 'CHATI'NGE' Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - ketchim - 10-25-2012 genip in Guyana as well : Here's 5 for the price of 1 ![]() |