Timur and Edwin Mohammed - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Timur and Edwin Mohammed (/thread-4722.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Re: Timur and Edwin Mohammed - Smoking Joe - 08-05-2016

I have looked up the stats on Timur.  His numbers were not that great. I don't understand why people think he deserved a place in the team of Richards, Kallicharran, Lloyd, Greenidge, Haynes and even Bacchus.

Re: Timur and Edwin Mohammed - Captain - 08-05-2016

he was better than Bacchus

Re: Timur and Edwin Mohammed - chairman - 08-29-2016

READ ALL ABOUT TIMUR HERE

Re: Timur and Edwin Mohammed - ketchim - 08-29-2016

Quote:We were talking the good ole days when we faced Colin Croft and Rupert Gomes :

Narendra Singh from your area , Surat drive ...( think the street was named after his dad Surat Singh )

used to open with him and I came 3 ....

Lixx fuh Croftie and Gomesie  !! 

Anyone know what happened with Rupert Gomes ?

guy swing like a hammock : was kinda like Rex Ramnarace but a tad slower.

You had to play real late !

Re: Timur and Edwin Mohammed - chairman - 08-29-2016

AN OLD ARTICLE

Re: Timur and Edwin Mohammed - ketchim - 08-29-2016

http://www.espncricinfo.com/netherlands/content/player/25008.html

Chairman, crincifo is sooo wronnggg !!

has Gomesie listed as an Off break bowler  Sad

Re: Timur and Edwin Mohammed - ketchim - 03-18-2017

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=62632.msg541526#msg541526 date=1388596479]
We were talking the good ole days when we faced Colin Croft and Rupert Gomes :

Narendra Singh from your area , Surat drive ...
( think the street was named after his dad Surat Singh ) 
Can't believe I was at my alma mater batsman a few weeks ago  :'(

Re: Timur and Edwin Mohammed - chairman - 08-22-2017

is edwin still alive