3rd ODI: South Africa v West Indies Jan 21st - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: 3rd ODI: South Africa v West Indies Jan 21st (/thread-22617.html) |
Re: 3rd ODI: South Africa v West Indies Jan 21st - ketchim - 01-21-2015 27 - 1 5.4 Holder to Rossouw, OUT, back of a length and pulled, total miscue, it goes straight up and taken by Deo at mid-off. well pouched ! RR Rossouw c Deonarine b Holder 7 Re: 3rd ODI: South Africa v West Indies Jan 21st - Captain - 01-21-2015 watch dem slide down to PoS Re: 3rd ODI: South Africa v West Indies Jan 21st - mapoui - 01-21-2015 dat fella on the go...armin hamla. Re: 3rd ODI: South Africa v West Indies Jan 21st - ketchim - 01-21-2015 5pm, tea That's the first session finally over So long as the rain stays away there should be no trouble ticking these runs off ! Re: 3rd ODI: South Africa v West Indies Jan 21st - mapoui - 01-21-2015 rain shud mek it worse. deh will come back with ah duckworth dat jess about gives the safs the game Re: 3rd ODI: South Africa v West Indies Jan 21st - ketchim - 01-21-2015 we had 33 runs after 9 : they have 38 Re: 3rd ODI: South Africa v West Indies Jan 21st - mapoui - 01-21-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95249.msg613351#msg613351 date=1421853243] we had 33 runs after 9 : they have 38 [/quote] so wat deh make more...so 10 to win artuh de rain come ::confused:: Re: 3rd ODI: South Africa v West Indies Jan 21st - 1shanemarsh - 01-21-2015 Watching the West Indies cricket team play has to be one of the most painful and frustrating experiences you can have. They are seriously testing my loyalty right now. Shall I continue to support them, or is it time to jump ship and find a team to follow that will allow me to maintain my sanity. This what I am seeing right now has to be some of the most brainless and unprofessional cricket I have ever seen. It reminds me of some club cricketers you see on Saturday afternoons in the league. I just had to write this because my blood pressure is getting to a dangerous level watching these guys. Rant over...sorry everyone. Re: 3rd ODI: South Africa v West Indies Jan 21st - ketchim - 01-21-2015 supercat , we all feel the exact same pain ...**sigh** :'( Re: 3rd ODI: South Africa v West Indies Jan 21st - mapoui - 01-21-2015 my pain done..some time now! I finish with dat. let the house fall dong. look at it this way: all man know wah go orn..including the a**holes who make-up the wicb. deh doh care. the west indian people doh care. we assume deh care but deh dont. if deh did it cud not go orn. a few west indian care and open up...the Fella from St Vincent..the PM. but pissing in the wind is the same as dat. so why mus' I care. From Teddy Griff, through Wes Hall, Ledder face, Hunter ad now Skameron deh killin' the cricket clear as daylight...right in we face. an' deh get away with it...living sweet, in big nice million dollar house in the west indies, jefes all...have Honorable titles....the right honorable.. green cyard, canadian citizen, dual citizen.. children live abroad in big nice million dollar houses, university free,paid for by who ::confused:: riiiiight... this and dat an' the other.... but crooks all ah dem. but we likeit so care about wat..feel wat pain......nah not anymore :-[let it all fall dong, apart, crash and bun'. we might earn ah chance to start again an' do better. or we might all end up cinders. dat is the games we play and those are the possible 'rewards' so be it tuh rarse. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ |