The belmont stakes!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The belmont stakes!! (/thread-18317.html) |
Re: California Chrome Owner Flips Over Loss - ketchim - 06-08-2014 Espinoza messed up ...he shouldda stay on the rails and the Inside : Chrome dont like the outside and he knew that . Maaannnn....i seh that was a Fix ! >
Re: California Chrome Owner Flips Over Loss - chairman - 06-08-2014 mapoui somehow dont want to fault espinosa. Re: California Chrome Owner Flips Over Loss - ketchim - 06-08-2014 Mapoui would be shattered IF he hear that there is " Mukesh " : in his favorite horse racing ! ;D Re: The belmont stakes!! - chairman - 06-09-2014 that buffoon has apologized for his comments Re: The belmont stakes!! - Allison - 06-09-2014 It was shocking! I just assumed he would win in New York. He won the Kentucky Derby, and the Preakness. So, I thought he was a shoe in for the Belmont Stakes. The owner was inconsolable. What happened? Was the horse able to wear that breathing device? Was he too tired? I was disappointed too. :'( |