Blessed Friday.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Blessed Friday.... (/thread-708.html) |
Re: Blessed Friday.... - Captain - 02-11-2011 Hosni Mubarak Re: Blessed Friday.... - villagebelle - 02-11-2011 Cappo.....what are we going to do with you....huh??? ::lol:: Re: Blessed Friday.... - villagebelle - 02-11-2011 Here's wishing everyone a Blessed Friday. busy w/e for me....starting tonight. instead of a christmas party.....my company is now doing their dinner/dance in february.....which is tonight!!! so i am leaving early to put on meh nice dan-dan and my dancing shoes!!!! ::dance:: Re: Blessed Friday.... - Captain - 02-11-2011 ![]() White, tight Kimberly Ovitz dress: $575 get one of these Re: Blessed Friday.... - ketchim - 02-11-2011 Hosni Resign power to the Military ! Jummah Mubarak ......
Re: Blessed Friday.... - Kwami - 02-11-2011 [quotey author=VillageBelle link=topic=44455.msg310126#msg310126 date=1297436793] Here's wishing everyone a Blessed Friday. busy w/e for me....starting tonight. instead of a christmas party.....my company is now doing their dinner/dance in february.....which is tonight!!! so i am leaving early to put on meh nice dan-dan and my dancing shoes!!!! ::dance:: You do know that the reason for this is that at this time of the year, ballrooms are half price as compared to the holiday season Re: Blessed Friday.... - Meseret - 02-11-2011 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=44455.msg310249#msg310249 date=1297453644] [quotey author=VillageBelle link=topic=44455.msg310126#msg310126 date=1297436793] Here's wishing everyone a Blessed Friday. busy w/e for me....starting tonight. instead of a christmas party.....my company is now doing their dinner/dance in february.....which is tonight!!! so i am leaving early to put on meh nice dan-dan and my dancing shoes!!!! ::dance:: You do know that the reason for this is that at this time of the year, ballrooms are half price as compared to the holiday season [/quote] look how you looking to rain on Belle's parade .... Re: Blessed Friday.... - Kwami - 02-11-2011 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=44455.msg310251#msg310251 date=1297453815] look how you looking to rain on Belle's parade .... [/quote] I am actually speaking from experience Re: Blessed Friday.... - ketchim - 02-11-2011 Carnival Time Party ...VB party planners are Trini ... fuget Xmas Party Re: Blessed Friday.... - villagebelle - 02-25-2011 Wishing everyone a Blessed Friday. I like this quote: Quote: |