Sheikh Imran Hosein (Response to Charlie....) - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Sheikh Imran Hosein (Response to Charlie....) (/thread-24116.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Re: Sheikh Imran Hosein (Response to Charlie....) - Kwami - 04-08-2015

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96979.msg630469#msg630469 date=1428513511]
Okay : Lets get how you will tell :

1.. billion Muslims

[/quote] Illiterate.

Re: Sheikh Imran Hosein (Response to Charlie....) - ketchim - 04-08-2015

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=96979.msg630472#msg630472 date=1428513667]
Illiterate.
Okay Folks, Kwami gave you his answer .

give him a lollipop ! 
                        [Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR0pTD0S46CZ5-11pJzjzE...GLGx1TrYvs]

Hopefully Snoop and Maps gats a better answer .

Re: Sheikh Imran Hosein (Response to Charlie....) - Snoopster - 04-08-2015

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96979.msg630471#msg630471 date=1428513646]
Mapoui ,Kwami and Snoopster will SHOW us how to Convert 5 billion Folks on this Planet.

SO that they may become "useful members of society"

Folks , dont hold your Breath  Wink

We don't want to "convert" anyone.  Conversion is the exclusive domain of religion.  Conversion to a religion involves selling an invisible product to gullible and often times vulnerable and uneducated people.

We just want religious folks to start using their critical faculties.  To triumph reason over faith and superstition
. 8)

Simple really.

Okay ....Snoop dont wanna Convert : the opposite may be divert ?

Give Snoop a different flavor :
                                                [Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRPwn-b8bg9a2F9DDLWbMG...oQhp9bjgKQ]

So we wait on Mapoui :

How does one erase 5 billion Minds that is memorised in their Religious faith  :

SO that they may become "useful members of society" ????

[Image: quotes-stupid-dr-house-religion-79650.jpg]

Re: Sheikh Imran Hosein (Response to Charlie....) - Kwami - 04-08-2015

Great civilizations preaches  freedom of thought .. Islam freedom from thought. ;D

We NOT looking for people TALK de Talk ( kwami mouth mekk fuh talk and eat )  ::LOL::

We looking to WALK :

How do you tell 5 billion people it is all a FANTASY ...

so that they may become " useful members of society"

A Blueprint for this.....thanks  Wink

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=96979.msg630482#msg630482 date=1428514582]
Great civilizations preacher freedom of thought .. Islam freedom from thought. ;D

It's why Islam prescribes death to apostates.  The moment one engages their critical faculties and sees the bullshyte, they cannot no longer profess to believe in such non-sense.

Salman Rushdie, when he wrote "The Satanic Verses", was hoping it would serve as a catalyst for a modern rational discourse with other Muslims (and non-Muslims) about many of the contradictions and absurdities found in the Quran and Hadith.  Instead he received a death warrant from a despotic theocratic third world dictator who had successfully run his country back to beggary and illiteracy.  So much for rational discourse.