Sheikh Imran Hosein (Response to Charlie....)

mapoui · 04-08-2015, 11:21 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://thesaker.is/an-islamic-response-t...911-hebdo/

Quote:May peace and blessings be upon Prophet Muhammad – despite the filth that a corrupt and decadent civilization of Gog and Magog has been consistently throwing at him all through its barbaric and blood-stained history. He is indeed a true Prophet of the God of Abraham, and Islamic eschatology allows us to anticipate that it will not be long before the historical process delivers a spectacular validation of Islam’s claim to ‘truth’. It is the same ‘truth’ in Islam that came with Moses and with Jesus (peace be upon them both), and that one ‘truth’ rejects, among so many other things, the marriage of a man with another man that the corrupt and decadent civilization of Gog and Magog now validates.

Prophet Muhammad prophesied an End-time in which “there would be great liars – so beware!”

Muslims are not the only people who have recognized the fulfillment of the above ominous prophecy in CIA/Mossad false-flag terrorism all the way up to Charlie 9/11 Hebdo. We know for certain there is more to come – since that is their modus operandi. The CIA/Mossad are assisted by a not-so-concealed network of hidden hands within the British, French, Australian, Saudi, Pakistani and other Intelligence Agencies. The acts of false-flag terrorism, and the mountain of orchestrated lies that support them, are all designed to advance Israel’s long-term agenda of replacing Pax Britanica and Pax Americana with a Pax Judaica (see my books entitled Jerusalem in the Qur’ān and An Islamic View of Gog and Magog in the Modern World).

"the ominous prophecy in CIA/Mossad false-flag terrorism all the way up to Charlie 9/11 Hebdo "

Mapoui , you wanna give the cartoonist Charlie lover a Cardiac arrest ???

Lookit here , the Almighty will take his time with Snoopster  ::LOL::

on the contrary I reject all philosophy/doctrine that accepts amargeddon as god scripted inevitable eventuality >Sad >Sad >Sad

I posted it really up to highlight  the suicidal insanity of all religious doctrine...but especially in that regard
Sad Sad Sad
Sad Sad
Sad

Jerusalem in the Qur’ān and An Islamic View of Gog and Magog in the Modern World  !

Snoopster reading of this Book was stuck on the non existent part with the 72 Virgins  Tongue

what I know of gog and magog is that it could be any dam thing at all.  no one really knows how to interpret the references to it from early times...

christianity and islam appear to be all caught up in amargeddonish phantasies about Gog and Magog that threaten human existence.

Gog and Magog is more religious nonsense regardless.  it has no solid meaning in existence, no historical record to who what it actually meant from the start.  it is totally susceptible to interpretation and belief and therefore dangerous to the extent of faith held in its extensions.

away with it

Actually when I read the Quran the first time (20 years ago now) I was mostly struck by how much of it was plagiarized from the Jewish texts and traditions and the rest shamelessly fabricated by the illiterate unlearned so-called last prophet.

My absolute favourite bit is of course the "Satanic Verses".  Not the work of fiction by Salman Rusdie (a wonderful novel), but the verses contained in the little holy book of 7th century desert stories. Apparently Mr. Last Prophet couldn't even distinguish between God's voice and that of the Devil.  Which begs the obvious question/conclusion that the entire Quran might be satanic!

how do I get one of the virgins

Ask brother James and CIOG for a sponsorship  Tongue

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=96979.msg630415#msg630415 date=1428509548]
how do I get one of the virgins

Here is your answer Cappo.  Bombs away! ::LOL::

and I doh want no virgin nidah.  depending on the virgin 9 times out of 10..if not 10 out of 10 it could be an entire waste of time. 

might as well have left the bed unfolded, the wuk bench  stashed its cove, while waiting fuh a real babe to come round with all the fixings in place.  keep all the virgins unless deh cyan wash, clean, cook and plant gyarden..dig yam and dashen, cut an' tote fig to pheed me and themselves
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue