LORD KRISHNA: SHIV 150 VS SACHIN 200 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: LORD KRISHNA: SHIV 150 VS SACHIN 200 (/thread-14192.html) |
Re: LORD KRISHNA: SHIV 150 VS SACHIN 200 - Googley - 11-13-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=85077.msg531482#msg531482 date=1384369505] Bhim was a terrorist ...Chap slay 100 karauva brothers :-[ [/quote] naw, he did not kill of them...but he surely put last pun the eldest Karauva, Duryodhana. The Pandavas wanted peace....they were forced into a war. Re: LORD KRISHNA: SHIV 150 VS SACHIN 200 - Rev Al - 11-13-2013 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=85077.msg531480#msg531480 date=1384369396] [size=12pt] The babu is a man of discipline...he knows how to get it done! The berbice bhais know their sushi!! ::LOL:: [/size] [/quote] googs: [size=12pt]The Rev noticed the esteemed Chairman talking about "poke" earlier in this thread----we know Chairman is a Berbician---what is he a Canjie man ? Anyway, is that how Berbicians refer to the venerable sushi ---POKE ?[/size] ;D Rev Re: LORD KRISHNA: SHIV 150 VS SACHIN 200 - chairman - 11-13-2013 canje bhais always go for quality
Re: LORD KRISHNA: SHIV 150 VS SACHIN 200 - Rev Al - 11-13-2013 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=85077.msg531491#msg531491 date=1384371535] canje bhais always go for quality ![]() [/quote] * Good to hear canje men go for quality. * After all the happiness of a man's life is directly related to the quality of woman he chooses. * Are you married to a canje woman Mr. chairman ? ;D Rev Re: LORD KRISHNA: SHIV 150 VS SACHIN 200 - Googley - 11-13-2013 Quote:Are you married to a canje woman Mr. chairman hello no!! He heard Kitty bai, Ketch visited Canje so Chair ran to Corentyne to look for a gal!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: LORD KRISHNA: SHIV 150 VS SACHIN 200 - Rev Al - 11-13-2013 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=85077.msg531494#msg531494 date=1384372974] hello no!! He heard Kitty bai, Ketch visited Canje so Chair ran to Corentyne to look for a gal!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] So lemme get this straight Googs: [size=12pt]While the canje men like the Chairman deem themselves to be quality men, it is Corentyne that has the quality women ? Is that true Mr. Chairman ?[/size] Rev Re: LORD KRISHNA: SHIV 150 VS SACHIN 200 - chairman - 11-13-2013 well i found a bushlot gal 8) Re: LORD KRISHNA: SHIV 150 VS SACHIN 200 - Googley - 11-13-2013 there you go Rev, straight from the horse's mouth as they say!! Corentyne Bush Lot!! 8) 8) 8) Re: LORD KRISHNA: SHIV 150 VS SACHIN 200 - Rev Al - 11-13-2013 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=85077.msg531500#msg531500 date=1384375103] there you go Rev, straight from the horse's mouth as they say!! Corentyne Bush Lot!! 8) 8) 8) [/quote] [size=14pt]Googs: I see Bush Lot women are very attractive---and dem "fair skin" too ;D. The Chairman has good taste in women.[/size] ;DRev Re: LORD KRISHNA: SHIV 150 VS SACHIN 200 - ketchim - 11-13-2013 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=85077.msg531494#msg531494 date=1384372974] He heard Kitty bai, Ketch visited Canje [/quote] I only fly up deh to verify the After 6 phenomena. ended up with my first teenage love ::love:: aaaahhhhh ...she now divorced after 2 failed marriages and coming here for Christmas ! |