Ketchim: I Appreciate The Problem Bettah Now - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchim: I Appreciate The Problem Bettah Now (/thread-8972.html) |
Re: Ketchim: I Appreciate The Problem Bettah Now - ketchim - 02-19-2013 Pie in the Sky ? That is called a Table Top mountain 8) Re: Ketchim: I Appreciate The Problem Bettah Now - mapoui - 02-19-2013 Quote:Pie in the Sky ? weh dat deh..Roraima? Re: Ketchim: I Appreciate The Problem Bettah Now - ketchim - 02-19-2013 Yeah .....almost the border ! Beauty is that it does not Peak ...just Flat like a table ... Re: Ketchim: I Appreciate The Problem Bettah Now - mapoui - 02-19-2013 how you go get up and down? Re: Ketchim: I Appreciate The Problem Bettah Now - ketchim - 02-19-2013 Hire Rapunzel :-[ Re: Ketchim: I Appreciate The Problem Bettah Now - mapoui - 02-19-2013 good exercise on the way up. you shud be fit fuh the wuk bench dat awaits at the end of your climb. and up there the air is bound to be rare, fresh. strenghtening. you cud go all nite
Re: Ketchim: I Appreciate The Problem Bettah Now - ketchim - 02-19-2013 Buck people can make good Rope ladders and hammocks... Re: Ketchim: I Appreciate The Problem Bettah Now - mapoui - 02-19-2013 forget dat wat yuh need is a helicopter...or a drone..a modified...one you yuhself cyan fly with yuh ver own joystick