Close your eyes and take the test ... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Close your eyes and take the test ... (/thread-7520.html) |
Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - ketchim - 10-25-2012 Damnnn....Stick my lips together : Eat white jelly like part only ! Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - ketchim - 10-25-2012 Mes and VB , kowa is also known as : ![]() Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - mapoui - 10-25-2012 wat the hell is dat? dat i doh know! it look like chatin'ge Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - ketchim - 10-25-2012 Taste Great ... If U fellahs like eating Pink , beware the Worm...hahahaha ::rofl:: ![]() Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - Meseret - 10-25-2012 Ketchim, there's another long whitey, that looks like sijan .... Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - ketchim - 10-25-2012 I know Whitey but cannot find a pic ! That one is a Monkey Apple ....see how the stem separate ? :wink: Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - ketchim - 10-25-2012 Found it , Mes ....yummmm : ![]() Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - mapoui - 10-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72932.msg452272#msg452272 date=1351176533] wot !! ....U have Foot fetish ? ::eek:: [/quote] try it...yuh might like it :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - mapoui - 10-25-2012 Quote:[size=14px]t's delicious but i get "gainst" quickly [/size] wot is dat? Re: Close your eyes and take the test ... - mapoui - 10-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72932.msg452284#msg452284 date=1351178297] Damnnn....Stick my lips together : Eat white jelly like part only ! [/quote] CAIMET! huge tree . when it is really really ripe you can eat more of the insides |