Holy cow!!!! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Holy cow!!!! (/thread-6822.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Re: Holy cow!!!! - chairman - 08-22-2012

Oral sex as a cure for morning sickness? Psychologist says dad’s sperm could help nauseated pregnant moms                                                                                                                                                                            Gordon Gallup, a a psychologist at SUNY-Albany has a theory that pregnant women who are continually exposed to the father’s semen are less like to suffer from AM nausea.[left][color=rgb(0, 0, 0)]
Read more: [/color]http://www.nydailynews.com/life-style/health/oral-sex-a-cure-morning-sickness-psychologist-dad-sperm-nauseated-pregnant-moms-article-1.1133829#ixzz24IeKShCI[/left]

Re: Holy cow!!!! - ketchim - 08-22-2012

Swallow ?  Confusedhocked:

Dem gyal prefer to spit it out :

trust me...i know ....... ::rofl::

Re: Holy cow!!!! - SCA - 08-22-2012

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=70269.msg436887#msg436887 date=1345659039]

Godon Gallup, a a psychologist [/quote]

Girls ,

I told y'all that since last year ...BJs and swallowing is Good for you !

Not only for pregnancy  :wink:

Lemme see IF i could dig up that thread :

This was after my Italian give me de heads up ( pun intended )  ::lol::

Re: Holy cow!!!! - chairman - 08-22-2012

TAMPA MAYOR: 'Absolutely prepared' to call off convention... http://drudge.tw/Qr9dbZ

Re: Holy cow!!!! - chairman - 08-23-2012

West Nile Is Spreading Farther and Faster This Season, CDC Says http://abcn.ws/RguYjL

Re: Holy cow!!!! - Kwami - 08-23-2012

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=70269.msg437072#msg437072 date=1345732403]
West Nile Is Spreading Farther and Faster This Season, CDC Says http://abcn.ws/RguYjL
[/quote] Now here you go startin up Maps and his pharmageddon conspiracies 

Re: Holy cow!!!! - chairman - 08-23-2012

GADDAFI'S SON SAIF AL-ISLAM TO GO ON TRIAL IN SEPTEMBER IN LIBYAN CITY OF ZINTAN - GOVERNMENT SOURCE