Most of the dead were women and children, many of whom were hacked to death with machetes, he said.
brutal
Holy cow!!!!
No mercy...
Hank Williams Jr. Tells Crowd Obama Is 'a Muslim' Who 'Hates the Military'Controversial country star Hank Williams Jr., who caused a stir last year when he compared Barack Obama to Hitler, is at it again.
At the Iowa State Fair, Williams bashed Obama to a crowd saying, "We've got a Muslim president who hates farming, hates the military, hates the U.S. and we hate him!"
To make his anti-Obama message known, Williams recently released a 10-disc album titled "Old School, New Rules." There is no subtlety in the country star's politically charged song lyrics that blatantly boast "Hey Barack, pack your bags, head to Chicago, take your teleprompter with you so you'll know where to go."
At the Iowa State Fair, Williams bashed Obama to a crowd saying, "We've got a Muslim president who hates farming, hates the military, hates the U.S. and we hate him!"
To make his anti-Obama message known, Williams recently released a 10-disc album titled "Old School, New Rules." There is no subtlety in the country star's politically charged song lyrics that blatantly boast "Hey Barack, pack your bags, head to Chicago, take your teleprompter with you so you'll know where to go."
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
CC...Comedy Central is all cranked up and going full steam this wednesday mawning in late august
Chairman is now an avid subsciber to :
Dump a Lump .....wwwwaaaahhhhhhhhh ::rofl:: ::rofl::
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-middle-east-19337449
"The Iranian government has made it clear that if it is attacked either by Israel or the US, it will respond in kind, either directly or through proxies."...Sleepers????
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=70269.msg436810#msg436810 date=1345650068]
Hank Williams Jr. Tells Crowd Obama Is 'a Muslim' Who 'Hates the Military'Controversial country star Hank Williams Jr., who caused a stir last year when he compared Barack Obama to Hitler, is at it again.
welllllll....I dont really disagree with Hank. Obama is indeed all ah dat save the muslim part. he is no muslim but a creepin' Jew.
and O bama is indeed Hitler-like save in one crucial instance...hitler was pure German, a patriot..looking out for Germany in his way of seeing things
O bama is anything but a patriotic american.
welllllll....I dont really disagree with Hank. Obama is indeed all ah dat save the muslim part. he is no muslim but a creepin' Jew.
and O bama is indeed Hitler-like save in one crucial instance...hitler was pure German, a patriot..looking out for Germany in his way of seeing things
O bama is anything but a patriotic american.
tha was fuh the chairman any. i not involved in the dump ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Latrines are like Land mines ......in Afghanistan :
Navigate at your own risk :yeti: