long time no hear from kyla - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: long time no hear from kyla (/thread-5238.html) |
Re: long time no hear from kyla - Nargis - 03-13-2012 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=64310.msg403633#msg403633 date=1331658825] You're such a lovely and faithful friend to me- one of many I have accummulated from GNI over the past 10 years or thereabouts!! God bless you!! Your daily phone calls and concerns for me are so endearing!! [/quote] i love you too :grin: Re: long time no hear from kyla - chairman - 03-13-2012 yall gat plenty frens from gni Re: long time no hear from kyla - Artemisback - 03-13-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64310.msg403771#msg403771 date=1331688654] yall gat plenty frens from gni [/quote] No... I only does talk to amral. and occassionaly rosita. she has a online shopping site. Re: long time no hear from kyla - Artemisback - 03-13-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64310.msg403701#msg403701 date=1331671727] i love you three :grin: [/quote] enough the say spring around the corner... and we lloking for to the lil sunshine i feel so tired... went to bed around 5:30 and took a nap. now it gunna be murdah foh me sleep tonight. :lipsrsealed: Re: long time no hear from kyla - chairman - 03-13-2012 go nack a cup of tea Re: long time no hear from kyla - Artemisback - 03-13-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64310.msg403776#msg403776 date=1331689435] go nack a cup of tea [/quote] yeah i knocking some earl grey. I bought a pk from Tim Horton... not the same stash... stash teaz are the bestttttttttt........ eeeeeeeeeeeeee @ tim horton's' earl grey!
Re: long time no hear from kyla - chairman - 03-13-2012 amazing how you guys became such close friends Re: long time no hear from kyla - Nargis - 03-13-2012 How u know rosita have store and suh? Re: long time no hear from kyla - Artemisback - 03-13-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64310.msg403781#msg403781 date=1331689935] How u know rosita have store and suh? [/quote] Oh me used to talk to her pon face book, i deh find the site online, and me contact sheh foh more information, she has some good stuff, real pearl and other stuff, and good price, i just didn't get the chance to buy any thing. Re: long time no hear from kyla - chairman - 03-13-2012 i guess she never plugged her site |