Googlee RE: Hindu Ceremonies - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Googlee RE: Hindu Ceremonies (/thread-36.html) |
Re: Googlee RE: Hindu Ceremonies - Nargis - 01-20-2010 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=30055.msg210348#msg210348 date=1264010619] Read about that in a book called "The Infidel" by a girl from Somalia, I forgot her name. I think it's Ayanna Hirse or something so. [/quote] ok - i also saw it on Oprah...had nothing to do with islam... Re: Googlee RE: Hindu Ceremonies - Googley - 01-20-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=30055.msg210296#msg210296 date=1264005963] yes but is it mandatory as all the other rituals in the hindu ceremony? [/quote] nope! Re: Googlee RE: Hindu Ceremonies - ketchim - 01-20-2010 Female Circumcision should be mandatory in America .. de problem is the Porno Billion Dollar industry gonna Lobby against ![]() Re: Googlee RE: Hindu Ceremonies - gtcrickfan - 01-20-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=30055.msg210368#msg210368 date=1264013626] Female Circumcision should be mandatory in America .. de problem is the Porno Billion Dollar industry gonna Lobby against ![]() [/quote] yuh mad the Socialist Canada ban porn. Re: Googlee RE: Hindu Ceremonies - ketchim - 01-20-2010 Without orgasms , de Movies nah gonna have a lotta hallering : So Americans gonna stop spen dem Billion Dollars to look at Porn... unnastan ??......why dem nah gonna chop off de tingy ?? :laugh: :laugh: Re: Googlee RE: Hindu Ceremonies - gtcrickfan - 01-20-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=30055.msg210350#msg210350 date=1264010812] ok - i also saw it on Oprah...had nothing to do with islam... [/quote] same as dem Pandit aint raping all dem lil gyal... Re: Googlee RE: Hindu Ceremonies - ketchim - 01-20-2010 Dat was a ritual in India .....all pubescent girls had to get dem Cherry picked by the Village Leaders.... It is also a ritual in some African Tribes... In India it was a religious ritual ....In Africa it is a Tribal ritual ... Re: Googlee RE: Hindu Ceremonies - Captain - 01-20-2010 and in Guyana it was a Re: Googlee RE: Hindu Ceremonies - ketchim - 01-20-2010 Incest.... :o Re: Googlee RE: Hindu Ceremonies - Nargis - 01-20-2010 i was just going to say that ;D ;D |