forum update - Printable Version

+--- Thread: forum update (/thread-30799.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Re: forum update - chairman - 05-24-2016

My 131 563 gone fuh Channa.

Meseret , where else will you know about BitCoin and Sponge Painting ??  [img alt=::LOL::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img]

i will try to give everyone their posts.  if new software allows it

Re: forum update - ketchim - 05-24-2016

No worries Chair :dont go paying all kinda money to save threads !

once everyone gained from the gyaff.......thats all good.

Nargis actually checked Mr. Malik credit bureau and got his medical report :

before Marriage.

Everybaddy Laaarnnn  ::LOL::

Re: forum update - Nargis - 05-24-2016

lol

krishna we dont need to save threads - its okay

Rev lost in his search for the G spot : not a peep from he since that thread !  Tongue

200 replies and 20K views

Guyana musicians were brought to the Fore for Non Guyanese benefit !

all positive with 200+ replies and 20K views.

Re: forum update - chairman - 05-24-2016

We will create new memorable topics

Re: forum update - Googley - 05-24-2016

Mr. Chairman, tear down the forum!!  8)

Re: forum update - ketchim - 05-25-2016

I look at some old threads  !!

Can you believe the # of views they generated

awesome the number of Folks that reads ....

Re: forum update - dillinger10 - 05-25-2016

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=104346.msg694852#msg694852 date=1464117943]
We will create new memorable topics
Indeed. It is the posters that make this forum so great. It is a wonderful community that I am thankful to be a part of.

Your hard work and efforts are greatly appreciated.

Forward ever, backward never.

Re: forum update - Lavos - 05-25-2016

The only feedback is to start again? So, that's the final consensus, eh?. Such a waste to lose so much threats. But, sometimes, you have to sacrifice to gain in exchange. There are
so much time invested in there to let it die like that.