Lets Discuss This ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Lets Discuss This ! (/thread-19896.html) |
Re: Lets Discuss This ! - mapoui - 08-22-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=92128.msg583327#msg583327 date=1408727277] OR recycling the same ole Failures ; hell , imaging having to see carlton Baugh and devon Thomas again ... > [/quote] no. change! but again you running real fast in one direction :-[ Re: Lets Discuss This ! - ketchim - 08-22-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=92128.msg583326#msg583326 date=1408727269] can we really afford an under 19 guyana team on the field ::confused:: [/quote] I would prefer to see hetmeyer and chanderpaul : over dem 2 recycled shytehounds... Re: Lets Discuss This ! - ketchim - 08-22-2014 I would DEBUT Carlos .... Jermaine Blackwood would have already played the 1st ODI ...and today ,his second !! Re: Lets Discuss This ! - mapoui - 08-22-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=92128.msg583331#msg583331 date=1408727482] I would DEBUT Carlos .... Jermaine Blackwood would have already played the 1st ODI ...and today ,his second !! [/quote] I agree with Jermaine..for sure in the side..before Simmo or Edwards. Carlos...not really! Re: Lets Discuss This ! - ketchim - 08-22-2014 I cannot emphasise the need for genuine All Rounders. I see deh trying with Holder but Carlos should get a look in .... Dont put all your money on 1 horse As we speak , Holder OPENS the bowling attack... Re: Lets Discuss This ! - Captain - 08-22-2014 get a couple a thousand signatures have SOCAChin send it to Pybus Re: Lets Discuss This ! - ketchim - 08-22-2014 I have come to the realization that my expectations of Pybus : was misguided by Mail ;D ;D ;D Re: Lets Discuss This ! - ketchim - 08-22-2014 66 - 8 I am embarassed for Bangladesh :-[ Re: Lets Discuss This ! - ketchim - 08-22-2014 watch the backward Board take the Youths to TOUR India :
Re: Lets Discuss This ! - ketchim - 08-22-2014 70 All out ! great bowling by IPL Sunil Narine 8) |