Rising West Indian Male Infertility - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Rising West Indian Male Infertility (/thread-14395.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Re: Rising West Indian Male Infertility - Kwami - 11-23-2013

Re: Rising West Indian Male Infertility - ketchim - 11-23-2013

kwami ,

I have given the answers to Mapster questions !

Trini males are first in Line to Lose their Y chromosome :

Charles Darwin theory of evolution of the species is in another stage  Sad ......

Re: Rising West Indian Male Infertility - mapoui - 11-23-2013

Quote:That wont help ...eliminate peas and rice .

Evolution is what its ........it is what it is  Wink

allyuh good yes!  I worried about peas and rice and evolution.  I intend to eat my share before it evolve
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

I wud like to see the 2 ah allyuh meet....

who tear of the next one clothes fus' :-* :-*

bwoy ...I had my fill of Trini gyals bacchanal and braggado !

In laws et cetera.

Trinis are a distinct society .....I have always put it dung to Carnival .

Socafighter is confirming what I concluded many years now  Wink

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85434.msg533985#msg533985 date=1385239048]

who tear of the next one clothes fus' :-*

long time i have not romped with a deprived gyal !

Last time dis Gyal visiting from Germany :

mekk me fall off de sofa an my elbow swell up like a baloon ....

We ended up in Emergency ! .....dammmnnn  :-[ :-[

yuh elbow swell ::confused:: ::confused::

she din pull ah Narine on you and you needed emergency help ::confused::

dem German chick an dem not easy I hear.  helga in boots with whips :Smile :Smile :Smile

She was in her birthday suit but was Deprived a la Soca :

overly excited and wham ! off de sofa ....i saw ning ning !

Landed on my funny bone at de elbow ...dammmnnnn

She had first visit to a Toronto Emerg !  :-[

Since then as soon as I sense sex starvation inna Female :

I man head for the Hills .... ::LOL::

OR run like a thief inna de night !

You and Mapoui start that bacchanal thread as yet ?

OR u still wanna be a stalker of our conversations......

Why yuh dont jump yuh 6 foot 6 IndoTrini hubby  OR

Is that how yuh know so much about Impotency ?  hahaha  Tongue