President Obama says U.S. remains committed to creating Palestinian state - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: President Obama says U.S. remains committed to creating Palestinian state (/thread-9397.html) Pages:
Re: President Obama says U.S. remains committed to creating Palestinian state - ketchim - 03-21-2013 Ethiopian Females are the prettiest and sexiest :-* Re: President Obama says U.S. remains committed to creating Palestinian state - mapoui - 03-21-2013 Quote:Ethiopian Females are the prettiest and sexiest yes! but the have their prefferences..and I don't think those include us..maybe you..but not me > > > >
Re: President Obama says U.S. remains committed to creating Palestinian state - Nargis - 03-21-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=78411.msg489395#msg489395 date=1363885601] wat the hell!!!!!!! where? in africa, guyana...on Mars OBAMA MUST HAVE BOUNCED HIS HEAD. OR HE LYING AS USUAL! > > > > > [/quote] in he mummah backyard Re: President Obama says U.S. remains committed to creating Palestinian state - ketchim - 03-21-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=78411.msg489423#msg489423 date=1363887803] yes! but the have their prefferences.. [/quote] Well I was invited to a Wedding . maaaannn.....what a Treat that was ......women ,wine and song ! I have not seen such beauty in 1 Ballroom , simply georgeous ! Re: President Obama says U.S. remains committed to creating Palestinian state - mapoui - 03-21-2013 Quote:I have not seen such beauty in 1 Ballroom , simply georgeous ! well..all I ever got was the snoot...nose in the air! good fuh you...but I don't envy you. I am happy with what I got...or had Re: President Obama says U.S. remains committed to creating Palestinian state - ketchim - 03-21-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=78411.msg489460#msg489460 date=1363889930] good fuh you...but I don't envy you. [/quote] Hail Selassie ! The Lion of Judah 8) Re: President Obama says U.S. remains committed to creating Palestinian state - mapoui - 03-21-2013 but deh don't like Yardies..dem and the Puntities...deh hate Yardies Re: President Obama says U.S. remains committed to creating Palestinian state - ketchim - 03-21-2013 Bob Marley was supposed to bury in Ethiopia.... |