Breakfast! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Breakfast! (/thread-7700.html) |
Re: Breakfast! - Googley - 11-07-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=73534.msg455383#msg455383 date=1352296728] I cant believe it! : : I went straight this mawnin and steamed some butternut squash...sprinkled it with salt so I cant tase' its opposition to the sweet..sprinkled also some chinese 5-spice and drizzzled some president's choice extra virgin olive oil all over it. man that was delicious. wheeeeew! long time I ent enjoy a breakfast so much. different. wham :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: [/quote] I thought Obama had you eating crow fuh breakfast! :laugh: Re: Breakfast! - Meseret - 11-07-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=73534.msg455407#msg455407 date=1352298361] I thought Obama had you eating crow fuh breakfast! :laugh: [/quote] Crow with butternut squash. No wonder the man in such a good mood today. He might even cut Bronco some slack. Re: Breakfast! - Captain - 11-07-2012 de man eating paste that should you someting Re: Breakfast! - villagebelle - 11-07-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=73534.msg455407#msg455407 date=1352298361] I thought Obama had you eating crow fuh breakfast! :laugh: [/quote] ::rofl:: ....good one Googs but let us go easy on Maps today.....he is the only 'odd man out' on the forum. ::lol:: Re: Breakfast! - Captain - 11-07-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=73534.msg455412#msg455412 date=1352298500] ::rofl:: ....good one Googs but let us go easy on Maps today.....he is the only 'old man out' on the forum. ::lol:: [/quote] lawd ah mercy Re: Breakfast! - mapoui - 11-07-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=73534.msg455412#msg455412 date=1352298500] ::rofl:: ....good one Googs but let us go easy on Maps today.....he is the only 'odd man out' on the forum. ::lol:: [/quote] no proceed. I like poultry. Crow taste like chicken. and that squash. mmmmm :tongue: :tongue: I good! Re: Breakfast! - ketchim - 11-07-2012 Hazelnut flavored Coffee : 2 Cups ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Breakfast! - mapoui - 11-07-2012 I had my fave..Chai tea...drawn for 5 minutes..with milk! Re: Breakfast! - ketchim - 11-07-2012 I want what the Obama family is having ...
Re: Breakfast! - mapoui - 11-07-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73534.msg455437#msg455437 date=1352298962] I want what the Obama family is having ... [/quote] Straight from Michelle's organic garden. { I heard Monsanto was planning to poison that garden} |