Posts N/A
Rep
crackers with sweet cream butter and coffee ... oatmeal porridge
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
my nephew bringing up some Trinidad coffee fuh mih later this month...along with some fat locally made, home, fat cocoa sticks... and coconut oil oil too. I cant wait.
looking forward for some coffee. oh man. its not Blue Mountain but is trinidadian..next best thing :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
Maps....it is good to see you are up and about and even eating
i was worried that you would go into a depression today :laugh:
i celebrated the win with whole-wheat toast/butter/honey and a tall glass of milk - that was at 7:30am
now i am having a nice hot cup of coffee
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Obama's win gave Maps renewed energy. He got up and cooked!!
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,073
you eat chinese
you not afraid
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=73534.msg455394#msg455394 date=1352297497]
crackers with sweet cream butter and coffee ... oatmeal porridge
organic crackers and butter?
crackers with some Brunswick sardine paste..with some green pepper chipped in...not much..jess enuf to add a hint of heat and pepper flavour...
that's what I like to do with crackers. but I cant eat them any more. life can be hard eh! maaaan! :cheesy: :cheesy:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=73534.msg455399#msg455399 date=1352297987]
you eat chinese
you not afraid
what I eat? NO!
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=73534.msg455401#msg455401 date=1352298035]
organic crackers and butter?
crackers with some Brunswick sardine paste..with some green pepper chipped in...not much..jess enuf to add a hint if heat and pepper flavour...
that's what I like to do with crackers. but I cant eat them any more. like can be hard eh! maaaan! :cheesy: :cheesy:
the sarding paste sounds good. never tried it with crackers ..
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=73534.msg455397#msg455397 date=1352297941]
Maps....it is good to see you are up and about and even eating
i was worried that you would go into a depression today :laugh:
i celebrated the win with whole-wheat toast/butter/honey and a tall glass of milk - that was at 7:30am
now i am having a nice hot cup of coffee
yuh were worried about me...?
thats soooooo nice! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: I am touched ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
I like your breakfast though. and the coffer right now fits. I can imagine how good it is after that breakkie