Why are folks... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Why are folks... (/thread-6731.html) |
Re: Why are folks... - SCA - 08-15-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69923.msg434722#msg434722 date=1345053106] hahahahahah.....wwwwwaaahhhhhhh : Madhouse soon show up fuh colleck yuh ::madomo:: [/quote] No pig's ass...I will ensure that I drive you over the wall. I will keep slapping you into oblivion. Uncle Koonksie won't knwo if he is going or coming. Ow, he will beg, can you please speak of your own??? ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: :yeti: Re: Why are folks... - ketchim - 08-15-2012 Latrino sounding like that video Nargis posted : de gyal father did cuss juss like he ! lemme get it ..... ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Why are folks... - SCA - 08-15-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69923.msg434728#msg434728 date=1345053332] Latrino sounding like that video Nargis posted : de gyal father did cuss juss like he ! lemme get it ..... ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] You are still pigs ass...you live via videos. See you have to come here to get your fix....viagara can't do it all for the old men. ::rofl:: :yeti: Re: Why are folks... - ketchim - 08-15-2012 Read these lines and SCA sounds just like ::rofl:: Re: Why are folks... - SCA - 08-15-2012 Post one with a pig eatin' crap for your sakes. Then that will be Uncle Koonksie and piggy. ::rofl:: :yeti: Re: Why are folks... - ketchim - 08-15-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69906.msg434727#msg434727 date=1345053300] dose of niagara. [/quote] hehehehe....The Falls should be good for a visit !! Latrino LOSING he marbles .......hahahaha ::rofl:: Re: Why are folks... - ketchim - 08-15-2012 Check this one ....I am sure you Latrino sound like Kirpal Re: Why are folks... - Meseret - 08-15-2012 lemme ask a question here? y'all ent gat wuk fe do. and i should ask myself the same question for coming here and reading all this nonsense, instead of going on a self imposed exile like my friend Kwams .. Re: Why are folks... - ketchim - 08-15-2012 and VB :lipsrsealed: Re: Why are folks... - SCA - 08-15-2012 Uncle Koonksie obsession with koonksing is too obvious. Old man needs his meds...his head stand is spewing crap all over his snout. ::rofl:: :yeti: |