I thought It Was Only N Nogs! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I thought It Was Only N Nogs! (/thread-5914.html) Pages:
Re: I thought It Was Only N Nogs! - Kwami - 05-13-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66324.msg416445#msg416445 date=1336959577] wait.......You DisOwn yuh Mother ? ::redface:: [/quote] How can you ask me that on mothers day? Re: I thought It Was Only N Nogs! - ketchim - 05-13-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=66324.msg416447#msg416447 date=1336959747] How can you ask me that on mothers day? [/quote] Mapoui was not sensitive to your Motherland and ancestral Village ? :angry: Re: I thought It Was Only N Nogs! - Kwami - 05-13-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66324.msg416446#msg416446 date=1336959679] and this is barring Women from the Parliament ! Lemme see your one liner on mass female Sterilisation in India ........ [/quote] I agree with you with your objection on mass sterilisation of women , I think that they should sterilise the men as well Re: I thought It Was Only N Nogs! - mapoui - 05-13-2012 Quote: I agree with you with your objection on mass sterilisation of women , I think that they should sterilise the men as well nice one kwami! but allyuh getting bogged down in emotional baggage relative to allyuh own personal differences in what went dong a long time ago it seems people are being killed by vast numbers in the world currently with the intent of reducing population. I thought allyuh might have been a lil' concerned about that since the new mass murder has no respect of skin colour, ethnicity, origins etc. it seems that all of us qualify Re: I thought It Was Only N Nogs! - Captain - 05-14-2012 blame bama |