long time no hear from kyla - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: long time no hear from kyla (/thread-5238.html) |
Re: long time no hear from kyla - Kyla - 03-13-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64310.msg403624#msg403624 date=1331658370] Just to let you know : Root Canals are not advisable as it enters your blood stream : straight to the Heart ! :lipsrsealed: [/quote] It's an implant at the back of my mouth not a root canal!! I'm feeling the aftermath for 5 days now from the neddle and it ain't nice but my dentist is the best!! Re: long time no hear from kyla - Kyla - 03-13-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64310.msg402996#msg402996 date=1331411293] kyla haddental surgery shes knocked up on pain killers [/quote] You're such a lovely and faithful friend to me- one of many I have accummulated from GNI over the past 10 years or thereabouts!! God bless you!! Your daily phone calls and concerns for me are so endearing!! Re: long time no hear from kyla - Captain - 03-13-2012 he is de best what he was doing when you were under the drugs Re: long time no hear from kyla - Kyla - 03-13-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=64310.msg403634#msg403634 date=1331658866] he is de best what he was doing when you were under the drugs [/quote] Having laughing gas!! :kiss: Re: long time no hear from kyla - ketchim - 03-13-2012 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=64310.msg403630#msg403630 date=1331658727] Your daily phone calls and concern are so endearing to me!! [/quote] Thanks :kiss: Re: long time no hear from kyla - Kyla - 03-13-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64310.msg403639#msg403639 date=1331659533] Thanks :kiss: [/quote] Hey.......let's correct this!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: That phase was inadvertently inserted in your quote - it was meant for Nargis!!! Lord, have mercy!! :grin: :grin: Re: long time no hear from kyla - Errol - 03-13-2012 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=64310.msg403627#msg403627 date=1331658569] Errol, lovely song - I will pass it on to the Kingster!! The zombie would be a good replacement for the Advil!! :grin: Thanks for the phone call and updates - I like this song so much ---http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hLQl3WQQoQ0 [/quote] Beautiful song indeed! That was Justine's opening dance at her wedding. BTW, ah hear de Kingster say that you don't have to shave nuthin fuh he. Now that is love! Re: long time no hear from kyla - Kyla - 03-13-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: You mean the lawn barren!! Remember Charisma from the good old days and her heckling!! Re: long time no hear from kyla - Errol - 03-13-2012 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=64310.msg403649#msg403649 date=1331662094] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: You mean the lawn barren!! Remember Charisma from the good old days and her heckling!! [/quote] I remember those days and Lady C very well and with great fondness. I man like a lil grass on de door front meself! Re: long time no hear from kyla - Artemisback - 03-13-2012 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=64310.msg403620#msg403620 date=1331658005] Hi Artemis - I'm so sorry but I'm now seeing this - never mind my painful mouth but it seems as though the eyes are deceiving me too!! miley: I'm better now - give me a call whenever you're available!![/quote] you doing good foh your age... my eyes been deceiving me from long now, my vision is like a :laugh: one eye bat. will call you later on today,... |