When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? (/thread-28959.html) |
Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - ketchim - 01-25-2016 Goog Lee trip you while you try to Coil dance ... to himpress meseret
Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - Captain - 01-25-2016 and never went back on the floor since Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - ketchim - 01-25-2016 tut...tut ...Once I was attempting some Foot Loose Dance moves tumbled and almost break meh leg in front of nuff people. de female partner I was trying to impress buss out a Laff I dust that off .... ![]() Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - Meseret - 01-25-2016 Ole Years Nite. I danced till 4 am and would have stayed on some more but my partner had enough. Steups ....... Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - mapoui - 01-25-2016 I fuhget ::confused:: ::confused:: :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - ketchim - 01-25-2016 Maps , you dance daily with dem Blogs :-[ Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - mapoui - 01-25-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102304.msg675446#msg675446 date=1453744136] Maps , you dance daily with dem Blogs :-[ [/quote] true... but its not the same as cutting a rug..or tripping the light fantastic ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - ketchim - 01-25-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=102304.msg675449#msg675449 date=1453744300] not the same as tripping the light fantastic ::LOL:: [/quote] Nothing beats a 3 step Waltz
Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - mapoui - 01-25-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102304.msg675452#msg675452 date=1453744427] Nothing beats a 3 step Waltz [/quote] Bolero ::confused:: or a Mambo? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: When Is The Last Time You Really Danced? - priya - 01-25-2016 danced last week at my cousin birthday |