Lets Discuss This ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Lets Discuss This ! (/thread-19896.html) |
Re: Lets Discuss This ! - ketchim - 08-22-2014 Whom ?? You will be leff scratching yuh Testicles : PieBus may help yuh ::LOL:: Re: Lets Discuss This ! - mapoui - 08-22-2014 well deh can make some changes to accommodate the IPL but will deh ::confused:: Re: Lets Discuss This ! - mapoui - 08-22-2014 scratching dong there is not an activity I defer from. I like it. but deh can work something out cant deh ::confused:: Re: Lets Discuss This ! - ketchim - 08-22-2014 vision my friend is 20 / 20. Preemptive strike : that is what I thought Pybus was here for ! Re: Lets Discuss This ! - Captain - 08-22-2014 Sammy will lead again Re: Lets Discuss This ! - ketchim - 08-22-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=92128.msg583318#msg583318 date=1408726787] well deh can make some changes to accommodate the IPL but will deh ::confused:: [/quote] The ONLY accomodation is EXPANDING your pool : by exposing the Youth to International XIs... NOT the players in the XI playing as we speak vs the lowly Bangladesh ! Re: Lets Discuss This ! - mapoui - 08-22-2014 the board disruptor strikes again..eh Captain ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Lets Discuss This ! - Captain - 08-22-2014 and Tridents screwed up by making an IPL man their captain Re: Lets Discuss This ! - mapoui - 08-22-2014 Quote:The ONLY accomodation is EXPANDING your pool : well good idea but you seem to be running too fast in a southerly direction that backs up on the continent. can we really afford an under 19 guyana team on the field ::confused:: ![]() ![]()
Re: Lets Discuss This ! - ketchim - 08-22-2014 OR recycling the same ole Failures ; hell , imaging having to see carlton Baugh and devon Thomas again ... >