$.3m bail for ex-Windies cricketer on incest - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: $.3m bail for ex-Windies cricketer on incest (/thread-19807.html) |
Re: Cricketer charged with rape former West Indies cricketer - mapoui - 08-18-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=92019.msg582175#msg582175 date=1408378081] Tunapuna : Indo area ! know it very well .... I would never guess a name :-[ [/quote] it is prolly Marlon Black. if not Mervyn Dillon Re: Cricketer charged with rape former West Indies cricketer - mapoui - 08-18-2014 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=92019.msg582183#msg582183 date=1408379222] Darren ganga..? Rohan? [/quote] too young Re: Cricketer charged with rape former West Indies cricketer - ketchim - 08-18-2014 Mapoui , they live in Valsayn ??....he was arrested there ! Methink is a "Scorned ooman " getting back at upscale living Hubby via the 12 year ole. "Hell hath NO fury like a Trini oman scorned " .. Re: Cricketer charged with rape former West Indies cricketer - mapoui - 08-18-2014 I doh know the story ketchim. I ent hear nutten but wat I see here. but wat you say is possible. we will fin' out soon enuff Re: Cricketer charged with rape former West Indies cricketer - Artemisback - 08-18-2014 Reon king Re: Cricketer charged with rape former West Indies cricketer - ketchim - 08-18-2014 Reon King is a Tiger Bay GT bannah ....
Re: Cricketer charged with rape former West Indies cricketer - Artemisback - 08-18-2014 I was thinking richardo Powell but he under 38. Re: Cricketer charged with rape former West Indies cricketer - ketchim - 08-18-2014 Valsayn Park is Millionaire's row in that neck of the woods Re: Cricketer charged with rape former West Indies cricketer - Artemisback - 08-18-2014 Lee we wait and see Re: Cricketer charged with rape former West Indies cricketer - Kwami - 08-18-2014 |