Australian senator's ideal man: rich and 'well-hung' - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Australian senator's ideal man: rich and 'well-hung' (/thread-19234.html) |
Re: Australian senator's ideal man: rich and 'well-hung' - ketchim - 07-22-2014 Crow's feet fuh Jala nexx Souse ....! ::LOL:: ![]() Re: Australian senator's ideal man: rich and 'well-hung' - Googley - 07-22-2014 Quote:she had not been in a relationship for more than a decade.damn, she might break iron! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Australian senator's ideal man: rich and 'well-hung' - ramesh - 07-22-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=91360.msg576701#msg576701 date=1406045716] Crow's feet fuh jala ! ::LOL:: ![]() [/quote] Sorry I like my women like my coffee .. strong , black and sweet. Re: Australian senator's ideal man: rich and 'well-hung' - Googley - 07-22-2014 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Ramesh, you think you can handle her?
Re: Australian senator's ideal man: rich and 'well-hung' - ketchim - 07-22-2014 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=91360.msg576707#msg576707 date=1406046004] Sorry I like my women like my coffee .. strong , black and sweet. [/quote] Lie ! y'all would tekk de fattest , hugliest WHITE ooman : truss me...i see dem all de time here in Toronto ... Re: Australian senator's ideal man: rich and 'well-hung' - ramesh - 07-22-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=91360.msg576708#msg576708 date=1406046044] ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Ramesh, you think you can handle her? ![]() [/quote] I am a one woman man Re: Australian senator's ideal man: rich and 'well-hung' - Snoopster - 07-22-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=91360.msg576708#msg576708 date=1406046044] ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Ramesh, you think you can handle her? [/quote] Ramesh would break out the rubber in a nano second if that White homan were to raise har hands and tell him har panty size. ::LOL:: Re: Australian senator's ideal man: rich and 'well-hung' - ketchim - 07-22-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=91360.msg576703#msg576703 date=1406045823] damn, she might break iron! ::LOL:: [/quote] ramesh seh him love to clean Cobweb ! hahahahahaha ;D Re: Australian senator's ideal man: rich and 'well-hung' - ramesh - 07-22-2014 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=91360.msg576713#msg576713 date=1406046182] Ramesh would break out the rubber in a nano second if that White homan were to raise har hands and tell him har panty size. ::LOL:: [/quote] I yield not to temptation for yielding is sin. Re: Australian senator's ideal man: rich and 'well-hung' - mapoui - 07-22-2014 OH god! I love things like that. I thinking like 15 inches or more. she might need a dildo like I saw in a adult store in Buffalo one time. I said to the clerk, an american dude I knew: "Oh Jesus crise! what allyuh have dat deh for ::confused:: ::confused:: nobody going to buy dat. it too big" he seh " hear nah man! all I have here does sell you know. dats is why it there. if yuh come back next week it gorne!" allyuh think it sorf |