how to tell a guy your not interested. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: how to tell a guy your not interested. (/thread-14938.html) |
Re: how to tell a guy your not interested. - chairman - 12-19-2013 subs how do u chase a Guy? Re: how to tell a guy your not interested. - BK - 12-19-2013 with one look Re: how to tell a guy your not interested. - ketchim - 12-19-2013 Yeah Subs , one of these days I wanna see that " Look " :-[ Re: how to tell a guy your not interested. - chairman - 12-19-2013 hahhhha. wish i could see that look on your face Re: how to tell a guy your not interested. - chairman - 12-19-2013 ;D ;D Re: how to tell a guy your not interested. - ketchim - 12-19-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=86134.msg539596#msg539596 date=1387478195] you want to call the police fuh Ketchims' big handsome black man at Ottawa station when you never see him before in yuh life. [/quote] hahaha...News in that the fellah molter and tunn Chinee ;D molt (m v. molt·ed, molt·ing, molts To shed periodically part or all of a coat or an outer covering, such as feathers, cuticle, or skin : which is then replaced by a new growth. Re: how to tell a guy your not interested. - BK - 12-19-2013 you guys might run and hide if you see the look
Re: how to tell a guy your not interested. - chairman - 12-19-2013 that look looks like it will kill Re: how to tell a guy your not interested. - BK - 12-19-2013 if looks could kill ....... would have died a thousand deaths
Re: how to tell a guy your not interested. - ketchim - 12-19-2013 Subs, whappen to Jansher ? he not visiting T.O ? :-\ |