Viv and Masaba

02 Nov 2017 10:45 #353458 by ketchim

wth r u on about ?
you very well know the black caribbean male dont give a crap about breeding and leaving!
the definition of Confusion ? Fathers day in the Caribbean!
Viv is a dead beat dad that had sex with some ooman in India and got pickney
why you find this nasty behavior so fascinating ????

02 Nov 2017 10:49 - 02 Nov 2017 10:49 #353459 by ketchim

Talk directly about black Dads that abandon children after getting Sex from a woman !
Even animals look after their young!
this thread shows u are Deluded ! :woohoo: :woohoo:
Last edit: 02 Nov 2017 10:49 by ketchim.

02 Nov 2017 10:51 - 02 Nov 2017 10:57 #353460 by ketchim

dem fellahs reading and shaking them head at your ostrich style behaviour
Last edit: 02 Nov 2017 10:57 by ketchim.

02 Nov 2017 15:22 #353484 by mapoui

what nasty about it :sick:
it was not a rape...and that Gupta woman was never some woman he had sex with. she was never a bimbo or a run of the mill one night stand. she knew what she was doing and was seeking the outcome. no doubt about it. she got the outcome she wanted and took care of it all the way

you are a male indian racist and cant stand the thought of the wood a man like Viv levels on such women..the cream of your crop.
but Viv is the cream too..and cream likes cream. Gupta is not the first woman of any kind like a black man of the cream of black and determines to have his baby. it happens all the time. in reverse ways too..like white men looking at the cream of black women and determines to father a child with them. Serena is recent case in point.

some Black women target white men too..like Mick Jaegger who has a Black daughter.

you just an egotistical racist Indian man dats wat. but those women like Gupta, doh have the slightest concern for you and your opinion. :huh:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

03 Nov 2017 10:34 - 03 Nov 2017 10:38 #353510 by ketchim
Lookit here bro, any skunt can breed a woman , capiche ????
But civilisation dictate that you mus look after yuh young
ViV cannot even be equated to a Pig : since piglets are well suckled by parents.

YOU otoh, will defend black male bullsh!t : to your grave :evil:
answer me this : do you think ViV give a flying fcuk that his offspring was ostracised ???
Last edit: 03 Nov 2017 10:38 by ketchim.

03 Nov 2017 15:18 - 03 Nov 2017 15:45 #353550 by mapoui

that is crap..utter bullsh!t what am going to blame black man for... that nonsense? black men take care of their chirren to the best of their abilities as far as I know
what went on between Viv and the Gupta woman as far as paying for Masaba went?
as far as I know Viv was around..he paid what he had to, took them on vacations etc. read Masaba's own words. Viv did something at least. and the least of the situation was money.
was Neena looking for help anyway?
some women want their baby and that's that. they are not keen on having the man around and contributing anything. you mus' be some kinda fly on the wall. you know every dam thing. Neena must have been emailing you reports all along

why the phuck must I blame black men for any dam thing in the world at all. we have not been running the world for a long, long time. and the people who run the world do all manner of evil in the world. you want me to hold black man to what responsibility......?
Phuck dat!

how much responsibility white men have for chirren they pump into Black women and never so much as spit on the phucking ground fuh we to lick it up. white man used to walk in and phuck any black woman he want. who wud stop him..you? where the phuck were you?

look here I used to drive a taxi in TO. do you have any idea how many Indo women out there with chirren in the hands of the authorities, whose indo husbands used to bus' they rarse awfully. lixxx like fiyah? lots and lots man. you always talking about Black men and doh see yuh own self. Monkey doh see deh own tail at all!

deh on welfare these women..jess like Black women...in welfare housing, going to remedial classes and all manner of help set up fuh dem. we had city and provincial welfare contracts to take them to and from home... their government provided homes. big business dat was

beautiful women often, I cud have taken my pick they were so lonely and interested. but I was a married man and wanted no trouble at all in my life from some husband looking at his wife though injunction to stay away..see me and she and decide to attack me. and I have my own family at home and chirren to take care of

what about Indian men then! they are terrible fellows, awful. they may have more money than Black men but in their own ways they are far worse. why the phuck you doh hold dem responsible?

it is not my responsibility to hold any people responsible for any dam thing. I don't give a phuck anyway. we live in a rotten phucking predatory society that is responsible for all ah dat. how it come my responsibility for black men and what deh are alleged to do?

its not me man! and your conclusion above that drives your opinion of Black men is inaccurate, nonsense and racist totaly
Last edit: 03 Nov 2017 15:45 by mapoui.

03 Nov 2017 16:25 #353551 by mapoui
eh! allyuh forgive mih mood. I went to the bank some hours ago took out money and lost it. I seriously angry at mihself man. how the phuck I cud lorse cash jess like dat. I must be a jac'arse of some kind!!!!!

wen telling allyuh I vex with mihself. I know the new money deh have here does not fold proper and tend to migrate on its own. yet I wasn't careful at all. I so piss I can barely talk. if I cud cut my own arse I wud:evil : :evil: :evil: :evil:

Time to create page: 0.217 seconds

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
KendraWest Indies cricket upcoming Test series(03.01.2025, 03:57)(03:57)0
LayneWest Indies vs England test match series(02.01.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
Milaniwomen's cricket(02.01.2025, 15:26)(15:26)0
Braxtonketchim(02.01.2025, 10:03)(10:03)0
ReedCARIVS 2020 contact(01.01.2025, 23:21)(23:21)0
Amani