28 Oct 2014 09:26 #220602
One of the questions I asked was the public don't really know what is happening. The public are being misled. They need to know the truth behind this (
pullout
).
They need to go out there and explain what is really happening. He wasn't willing to go and do that.
That is why I say that if you are not up to doing what I want to go there and do, which is the right thing, then you are not going to get my full support.
Otherwise everything is going to continue to go back and forth, back and forth and there is going to be a lot of discussions and nobody really knows
what's really going on.
28 Oct 2014 09:27 #220604
If he knows what is really going on go out there and speak.
He came back to the Caribbean and until now he hasn't spoken. All he is doing is sending letters to this place.
If he had gone and listened to my interview he wouldn't have sent a letter.
My interview is saying that situation is handled badly.
Wavell is wrong.
28 Oct 2014 09:29 #220605
Reacting to the interview you gave to a radio station last week,
Bravo said
that you contributed "vigorously" to the players meetings and said
you would stand by any decisions made. Do you agree?
No. I did not say that I am going to stand by any decision.
Because nobody asked me questions like that. It is up to the individual to say okay I am with you.
You had people in the room that didn't even open their mouth or say anything
28 Oct 2014 09:30 #220607
Would it be better if Bravo had called you directly to sort out the difference in opinion?
That is the thing to do if he wants to be in this position because this is a very serious matter.
He didn't even listen to my interview because in his letter he is not even sure of what I did.
What he should have done, if you are a true leader, is to go out and call the player and ask him did you say things like this ?
28 Oct 2014 09:44 #220612
I am not basically swinging with nobody in this matter. If you cannot go out and talk it as it is then I am not up to it.
;D ;D
28 Oct 2014 10:49 #220632
Mapoui , give it up !
While the T20 mercenaries FLY all over the place mekking $$$$ :
TEST players got screwed : Benn, Taylor, Roach, Ramdin, LiL Bravo, Shiv !
cut out yuh nonsense ! >
bala24
28 Oct 2014 11:23 #220648
by bala24
Honestly this is what i thought..
This surely is going from bad to worst for west indies cricket. At times when player are fighting against wipa for their rights you dont want rift like this to come out in public because it may change the focus and delay the talks.
you dont want your cricketing relations spoiled with other countries especially India.
28 Oct 2014 14:08 #220705
TRINIDADDY should do a Satire of this conversation with SHIV..
regarding TEST innings missed because of a T20 mercenary !
Samuels vs. Bravo : the Conversation
Time to create page: 0.243 seconds