And More Coming Down From the Suicide Cults

24 Aug 2021 16:16 - 24 Aug 2021 20:14 #392436 by Billy Shatine
Quote: "You do NOT have any answers

Your modus operandi is dependent on LINKS of Conspiracy Theorists

TD pointed out you just RAMBLE....hahahahaha"

And you do have answers, the answers! You and Trinny dah do! That is what you have been posting-up all along haven't you... the answers!

I do not understand then: if you have the answers, have been posting up the answers all the time, why do you bother with me? you don't need me at all in that event...posting up answers! all the people on the board should be following you 2, leaving me in futility here, talking to myself: or not even posting for I would have no audience.

who has answers to Covid? who is posting up answers anywhere? who has a proper vaccine all vetted, properly tested and ready to go?

I have put out and up in all I have posted solid, creative, original posts, reasons why for example I would not trust those who made the vaccines: because I have traditionally been a victim of theirs. so have you! and skunt daddy been traditional victims of theirs, and so you two have no reason to trust them at all! yet there you are, up in their corner.

Incredibly traitorous that! and self inflicted harm by the company you keep. suicidal!

Is/was that a ramble? not an answer? incredible not credible?

By what you posted above Stretchim and that I quoted, you prove that you are an idiot. That is a most stupid, illogical, mentally unable and incompetent statement of all the crap you have spoken here on this issue.

if you have been doing all you imply you have no need to engage me at all. so why don't you kerry on man! and leave me alone in your process?

Is it because I am still your own worst enemy by speaking the truth I see about you! that you are a fake and a traitor, a sell out of your own people, who when it got too hot here you ran to call Wifan to join up in attack on me...Wifan of all people, who was never able to establish any kind of comparison with me, far less superiority.

and look here right now! how haven't you both put distance between both of you and I, as I have argued on this post?

Ramble my arse! look my threads right there for all to read. let them tell me I ramble and did not put together a properly constructed comment on both you two fools, who cant even see when they are beaten, defeated.
you are stuck in defeat, clear to everyone else but you, yet think you have won.

ok! so piss off them! both of you! into your dreamland and leave me alone in my defeat
Last edit: 24 Aug 2021 20:14 by Billy Shatine.

24 Aug 2021 16:20 #392437 by Billy Shatine
www.wkrn.com/news/nashville-woman-unable...vaccine-is-to-blame/

Nashville woman unable to walk claims Pfizer COVID-19 vaccine is to blame

24 Aug 2021 16:33 #392440 by Billy Shatine
riotimesonline.com/brazil-news/nosubscri...talked-about-enough/

And Here's GOOGLE A great Covid Vaccine Killing and Injury Machine Cover-up of A search engine

www.google.com/search?q=people+with+inju...A1629836729219&sourc

24 Aug 2021 20:34 #392448 by Billy Shatine
HERE IS AN ANSWER FUH YOU TWO SCETCHIM..AND DADDY DO!: notpublicaddress.wordpress.com/2021/08/2...e-a-human-gmo-trial/

COVID HOAX, COVID19 OPERATION, FASCISM, NAZI , MEDICAL EXPERIMENTATION,GMO TRIAL
The FDA cannot approve a human GMO trial.
AUGUST 24, 2021
BDBINC
4 COMMENTS
Human GMO trials are illegal.

The FDA and Govts pretending they are “vaccines” doesn’t change the facts.

Its not a vaccine. Its not a medicine.

For GMO trial approvals in plants and animals , ( as far as we know this is the first global GMO trial done on human beings) the FDA is suppose to work closely with EPA, (APHIS) and USDA( failed to label it) in the regulation of GMO . The FDA is only one branch of usa GMO regulators and yet from the start they have lied and denied the fact it is a GMO injection trial, then vomited out an approval for it as a “vaccine” . I have been so far unable to find any USA legislation on human GMO trials!

24 Aug 2021 20:35 #392449 by Billy Shatine
The FDA normal process used to approve drugs for the the injection was not even followed, they dont approve drugs without having animal trials or during a trial.

The FDA approval is not legal (and its certainly not lawful). The FDA’s illegal approval for the human GMO trial and claim it is a “vaccine” should be ignored . Just another part of the big lie, the covid19 psyop .

It is also not gene therapy for the obvious reason no illness or medical condition is due to a lack of GM patented spike proteins( synthetic) from GMO( bacteria) derived GM mrna that then alters normal cells to make them make .
Our bodies do not naturally make (Fauci NIH) patented GM protein. For our health we do not need them.
No disease or medical condition is due to us not having the foreign GM mrna or the synthetic GM spike proteins in our bodies.

24 Aug 2021 22:17 #392450 by Billy Shatine
You see there is a lot of what we have come to know is truth about the vaccines. from the start we were warned about the Spike Protein and its potential to alter human DNA. now we know that that indeed is the point about the vaccines and the so called pandemic...an attempt, a plan now in action to try to take over society by the rich.

The Covid vaccines have nothing to do with any Pandemic. and as they describe it, it is not even a vaccine at all. it does not protect against the so called virus. and if it has anything to do with Covid it is to ensure that the vaccinated do in fact get the Covid!

and all around the world we get the news of the lack of protection from the 'vaccine'! where it was strong they said it has weakened, so they are talking about booster shots every few months forever. but it is clear that the 'vaccinations;' have no effect on Covid at all. the vaccines are bioweapons and humanity has been attacked with the purpose of the alteration of human DNA to permit easy control of all ordinary people

25 Aug 2021 18:18 - 25 Aug 2021 18:23 #392508 by Billy Shatine
Dying Children in Australia!

www.bitchute.com/video/1QfwcAm8C5oa/
Last edit: 25 Aug 2021 18:23 by Billy Shatine.

25 Aug 2021 18:20 - 25 Aug 2021 18:21 #392509 by Billy Shatine
Last edit: 25 Aug 2021 18:21 by Billy Shatine.

Time to create page: 0.183 seconds
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
RileyCan you provide me with the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz)?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
RyleeI am looking for the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz). Can you please provide it?(05.01.2025, 22:05)(22:05)0
Karsyn2023 West Indies vs England test match series(04.01.2025, 20:29)(20:29)0
ElsaDarren Bravo 2020 cricket season(04.01.2025, 14:21)(14:21)0
Johanna