15 Aug 2019 11:15 #374477
the target here is the BRI and China. the west have to stop China at any cost. they are prepared to sacrifice the Pakis and Hindus in the effort so they set up the fight
and the Hindu elites a usual selling out India and Indians by doing the white man's bidding and fighting Pakistan.
the west is going to lead those tow cunt brown countries to destroy demselves, irradiate the sub-continent and stop the BRI cold
jess watch Modi the most true political cunt I have ever seen lead dat region to destruction..get all the Indian people killed..by which I mean both Pakistanis and Indians.
never have I ever seen 'smarter' peoples than those 2 peoples. I thought niggers were 'smart' but Pakis and impse curry landers are way 'smarter'
sputniknews.com/asia/201908151076558172-...-five-reported-dead/
18 Aug 2019 10:31 #374551
what wrong with fry plantain? someting wrong wit' fry plantain
an' ah boil cush cush yam..all white and crumbly and meltin' in ah soup..ah fish brorf or braff...better dan english potato.
fry plantain ripe on the tree or nearly so..ripe and fat, shine when fry in the coconut oil dat you distill yuhself....wat wrong with dat bwoy?
dem two rite deh..yam and plantain and much else, make nigger strong..mussel all ovah he body..nobody stronger!
Look Allyuh! Deh Start Tuh Fight !!!!
Time to create page: 0.163 seconds