Before I Leave God, Ketchim and Me

26 Jun 2019 09:21 #372862 by mapoui
of course..all of this is why I have to go :) :) :) :)

26 Jun 2019 09:23 - 26 Jun 2019 09:26 #372863 by ketchim
www.1843magazine.com/intelligence/the_bi...opium_of_the_people_

2013 research : I took the liberty of adding 6 years of births for 2019 ;)

"In many parts of the world organised religion remains the most powerful force in society:
more than 4.5 billion people identify with one of the world's four biggest religions,
and that figure is rising."

THE ECONOMIST
Last edit: 26 Jun 2019 09:26 by ketchim.

26 Jun 2019 12:19 #372875 by mapoui
what I know is that the affiliations themselves must be deciphered/analyzed for such claim to make any sense at all...

and still how they arrived at the number must also be explained: did thy take a survey? we assume that they did...but it aint necessarily so

and I don't see any byline on that economist article: deh put a lot of people together with their opinions on various subjects together. but whoever deh be their name isnt on it

26 Jun 2019 12:21 - 26 Jun 2019 12:25 #372876 by mapoui
yes..'her' name is there below!
I am still not impressed..Economist propaganda

you see man..once you see an idiotic byline like that above there you know its a load of bad shit coming dong on yuh head..so to avoid it you turn the page as fast as you cyan
Last edit: 26 Jun 2019 12:25 by mapoui.

26 Jun 2019 12:37 - 26 Jun 2019 12:40 #372878 by mapoui

you see ketchim...with no offense meant to you at all..dat is utter crap to me.

people live by what they believe..and if what the believe is wrong you see the consequences

when it comes to science and technology we must prove out before we move with anything. and once we move with something w are open as we put it to work, to learn as we go more and more truth about it to make sure we have it right

there is no such corroborative process with religion and belief. you believe and thats that.

the practice of your belief, of all beliefs we have had have caused/causes trouble all along the way. unlimited trouble, exponential trouble.. but we never review the belief, never asses it for cause, looking to adjust it, to bring it into line with practice and peaceful existence

and what rages on?

there is no logical debate going on about religion. it is an established fact that religion is jackarse, a skunt cultural/social concoction by the rich to stabilize the poor in poverty, and make them accept and love their poverty

whatever debate goes on about religion is also a concoction, carried on by the rich with themselves, with the people looking on. it is strategy to make the people feel there is yet possibility that religion is right. otherwise religion has no legs in any fight, already defeated
Last edit: 26 Jun 2019 12:40 by mapoui.

26 Jun 2019 13:37 #372885 by ketchim
well ,the ratio of believers to non believers is 5 billion to a couple million ?
show me your statistical evidence from a proper source
IF indeed the earth currenly has a pop. of :

7.7 Billion (2019)
The current world population is 7.7 billion as of June 2019
according to the most recent United Nations estimates
elaborated by Worldometers.

26 Jun 2019 13:39 - 26 Jun 2019 13:41 #372886 by ketchim
Islam accounts for 1.5
Christianity for 1.4
Hinduism for 1.1

that's 4 billion even.
Then there is Judaism, Janism, Buddhism, Zorastrians, Tribal beliefs et al
even throw in Rastafari ~
Last edit: 26 Jun 2019 13:41 by ketchim.

26 Jun 2019 14:42 - 27 Jun 2019 10:06 #372893 by mapoui
Bring this hyah where it belongs

religion has lost the fight. there is no more fight even if there are a whole lot of people lost and in belief of what is not true, and so outside of life, and become a source of danger to their own survival in nature..and survival of the human species

the proven history of the human species is undeniable. you cannot refute it..it is there. you must deny the truth to hold on the the lies of Genesis and the whole Bible.. and the Koran and all the holy books.

nature is ever changing truth. the holy books are never-changing static concoctions that are increasingly askance of reality

humanity has been on planet earth for an extraordinarily long time. human experience outstrips all the holy books, too big for them. they are lies because they do not include the whole human story..a story that would wreck them all if made available to all humanity

the lies of religion produces human fanaticism and insanity, murderous fanatics everywhere who are available for manipulation by the masters of chaos. the shock troops who wrecked Libya and Syria are Muslims themselves, in the employ of the enemy of Islam, Christianity/Christian, in full mode attack on Islam.

how can a religion be valid when its own adherents are so fanatic and crazy as to attack itself on a vast level seeking to destroy the very thing they believe in?

and on the christian side..how can a religion of god seek to destroy another religion of god and all its adherents?

would it not be better to get to a table and compare and contrast, talk negotiate, promote research for truth and when truth is found to resolve bot religions according to the truth, and so two can become one, an end to existential opposition and war that can wipe both of the earth. can wipe the Earth too!

why the fuck are they fighting when survival lies in the truth?

they are fighting because they are two fake classes who live by lies and cannot afford truth..for truth will destroy then both..not unite them both. if they were both sincere, originated in sincerity and want to go on in sincerit, then they would have no fear of taking the road I suggest to clarity and unity....talking and merging on truth. they would not have had to await my suggestion, they would have long found that path on their own looking for truth and survival

all it proves is that at the end of the day it is not god who is at the bottom of all this, but greedy, lying, traitorous, murderous and criminal religious classes at the bottom of it all. and the issue is not religious at all but economic..each class must protect their turn after all that is how they live. with organized religion we are dealing with competing criminal mafias who recognize no limits on their competition. and the facilitators of this ridiculous, mass murdering charade are the masses of stupid believers who give of their time and money that allows these killing organized entities to live in predatory parasitism on the social life of humanity

that and a whole lot more of that kind of shit is why religion loose already. more and more the truth will come out to become an overwhelming factor that cannot be denied, and wash away human rot and fake that is religion as we know it.

in the interim we may discover right directions to/for god as we have already. I have pointed to some already. these have nothing to do with the crap doctrines we have going on for the past 500 years or so, that has brought humanity to its knees

if you are a believer and a defender of religion you loose already and don't know for there is no truth at all to religion..only belief in fantasy. you are reduced to proffer up in your defense figures from a most discredited factotum and source in the world..the Economist, a capitalist 'wrag'. without qualification and analysis that put proper and accurate picture on those numbers
Last edit: 27 Jun 2019 10:06 by mapoui.

26 Jun 2019 15:01 #372895 by mapoui

as I said and insist on: those results are generalized and do not tell any kind or story or reality. from own experience I see a different figuration or religious beliefs. most people have their own ideas and go to church to relate as they see fit not according to any established church doctrine

I don't know anyone who loves the Pope for eg. and I don't know anyone who would trust a catholic priest with their children..especially their boy-children.

I don't know in fact anyone at all who would trust any priest at all..with and in any dam thing period. look deh..right outside my window I ask about 15 people already about religion and how they feel..outside my window, at the park doing my exercises.
15...not one god dam positive answer. and none go to church..old and young

why don't you try dat ketchim..ask people how they feel about religion...and don't let your personal feelings and outlook get in the way

26 Jun 2019 15:03 #372896 by mapoui
I shud not have said not one positive answer.

it is accurate to say: not one answer in favor of religion, the church and belief in god

Time to create page: 0.246 seconds
NasirJohnson Charles 101* off 55 balls vs Nepal today

On the day the West Indies WC squad is named, a timely knock to remind us of what he is capable of
(01.05.2024, 13:09)(13:09)0
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
Braelyn