Look at This Beautiful Human Girl

24 Jan 2019 01:40 - 24 Jan 2019 07:32 #368516 by mapoui
russia-insider.com/en/media-criticism/se...rnalist-dies/ri25989

In a Jan. 3 “Inside Edition” story headlined, “How Did Swine Flu Kill a Rising Political Star in Just Hours? Mystery Haunts Family,” it was revealed that her family stated, “She went to bed with flu-like symptoms and never woke up.” Her father, George, declared, “When I dropped her off (at the train), she seemed fine.” Her mother reported speaking to her Wednesday night, when she told her she was nauseous and unable to keep anything down. “The doctor doesn’t actually know . . . what caused all of it,” Payton’s father said, “and we may never know.”

As many have noted on Internet forums, swine flu symptoms typically are present for quite some time before it becomes a deadly threat.

Payton had exhibited rare courage for a journalist, especially one of such tender years. She had exposed how her local municipality installed $2 million of special “artistic lighting” under a highway where a bunch of homeless people lived, forcing them to relocate. She once witnessed a junkie overdose in public and had to prod police, who were ignoring the situation, into taking lifesaving measures.

Many in the alternative media compared her death to those of journalist Michael Hastings, who strangely ran his car into a tree at a very high speed after announcing he was going off the grid to break a huge story, and the founder of Breitbart News, Andrew Breitbart, who dropped dead at a young age immediately upon declaring he was going to blow the lid off of Barack Obama’s real history. Short life expectancies are common among those who challenge the Deep State.
Last edit: 24 Jan 2019 07:32 by mapoui.

24 Jan 2019 01:48 #368517 by mapoui
where are we all the time that makes this kind of this possible: the dangerous work she felt she had to do/and what is likely her murder because of it.

how many like she have been murdered for the same kind of activity? lots..rich, poor, middle etc. why..because they saw the inequity in the world understood that it impacted the survival of all and tried to do something about it.

but we are the people! there is not for example..a single soul who posts on this board or passed through theses pages in all the time I have been here who did not know and understand this..

but we don't care! that is why this girl can be destroyed just like that, obviously murdered..FOR DOING THE WORK OF HUMANITY, FOR WORKING IN OUR INTEREST, FOR US..AND WE ARE TOTALLY UNGRATEFUL, UNCONCERNED, UNCARING...SO THIS MURDER LIKE ALL THE REST GOES UNACCOUNTED FOR

24 Jan 2019 02:50 #368518 by mapoui
THAT IS THE SOCIAL ENVIRONMENT IN WHICH WE LIVE. WE ARE ALL RIPPED OFF SUPPORTING A STATUS QUO THAT IS TOTALLY PARASITIC, LIVING OFF THE WORK OF THE POOR. WE WORK AND CREATE WEALTH AND THEY TAKE IT...ALL OF IT.

it is a pyramid with the parasites at the top of our conical heap. they have organized us all into that shape and keep it going by lies and force..exponential force from the top down that results in massive death in endless wars, the poisoning of nations with disease. they spread debt and poverty everywhere. debt and poverty, along with pollution and equally poisoned diet..not to mention 'health industry' that profits off human sickness and death, that profits off creating same, reduces life expectancy by orders of magnitude

human life is hateful with the ordinary people turned against other by ethnicity, by class and generated divisive social issues, by religion and racism - the practice of economic warfare hidden by ideas of racial superiority , and effected by force...

the list of human society and its compendium of ills is astounding. humanity lives like shit to feed a parasitic class that is eating humanity out, preying on humanity..a cannibalistic class of people that kills all those who try for a better life for themselves and by extension for all humanity

but most of us are prepared to keep this nasty system in place...by the schools we go to for an 'education' that is nothing but lies and propaganda. the education is irrelevant, its major intent and function to condition those who receive it into acceptance of the, short and further reducing, rotten life we all live. the media is also part of this..the major part in propagating and plastering lies over the social reality and individual minds

as a result human society is sick to its death, getting worse by the hour, its prognosis fatal. life is polluted physically, intellectually, emotionally. on any scale of measurement human society has long passed its best by date, awaiting now only its final act of permanent self resolution..a global war that is in fact imminent..but this time a real war, in all sincerity

the last tow times the wars were real enough but still manipulated and limited due to their manipulation and control by the Jewish bankers, who controlled all social movements of magnitude and brought them to the completion they wanted..fake 'world war, one and two"

now the parasites seek another world war to solve their problems. they seek another manipulated limited world war that pits the restive and rebellious working classes of the world against each other instead of fighting the parasites in global revolution. the capitalist system periodically comes to the point where all the financial exploitation kills economic activity, all the wealth has been ripped off and in the few hands of the parasites. no liquidity in the economy, because it has all been stolen, kills the economy, raises prices, kills employment.. and those who work for a living producing the wealth ketch hell, and so get rebellious, threaten social revolutions and the overthrow of the parasites. so the parasites get frightened and are reedy to cause another world war that will pit the nations of the world in their social classes against each..as they have done before.

that takes the popular focus off the bankers, the parasites who are the cause of it all. they are the cause of the wars which kills off the working classes, depopulates the planet, destroys its infrastructure. at the end of the wars which the nations pay for by banker loans, the bankers begin to rebuild everything using their financial sleight of hand tactic fractional reserve banking to accomplish the task..AT INTEREST WHICH THE PEOPLE MUST PAY AGAIN. AND SO THE CYCLE BEGINS AGAIN..THE ON-GOING ENSLAVEMENT AND ABSOLUTELY RIP OFF OF THE HUMAN SPECIES

the fact is this time around that the Russians and Chinese will not play with the capitalist bankers as the Germans, Italians, English, French all played with them to develop the first two fake 'world wars' their is a long standing issue between the Jews and the Russians, that renders any such deal between Russia and the Jewish controlled west Russian suicide. the Russians cannot trust the Jews andwill not enter any such Devils bargain with them.

what the Jewish people want is Russia prostrate at their feet. they would like to decimate the Russian people, dismember, despoil and plunder mother Russia of its natural wealth and natural environmental beauty. the Russians once destroyed the kingdom of the Khazarian Jews. that was more than a thousand years ago and the Khazars do not forget or forgive. so now the Khazars, Jewish Ashkanaze converts are powerful and ensconced in the Jewish Israeli state they are still seeking revenge against Russia.

it is to be noted here that the German attack on Russia by Hitler was also a Jewish effort to destroy Russia. it failed and now we have another one afoot.

But the Russians are aware, understand the Jews better than most and have checked them globally. similarly the Chinese are aware of the reality of the world and know that to get in with the Jews in fomenting a world war in which they agree to to limit their destruction and to join with the Jews afterward in continuing to plunder the human species is a recipe for their own destruction, somewhere in the process. the Jews as a people have no use for Chinese and Russians..just as they have no use for people of color in the world

and here we all are sitting like sitting ducks at a pot shot, the most well behaved, mannerly, docile and prepared for exploitation there is. and as we sit well behaved, the best of us, who stand and fight for us, do so on their own. they are of course murdered, killed, destroyed..and we sit by saying nothing, doing nothing, the most significant part of the process that allows the banking elitist few, to dominate whole the 8 billion people alive on planet earth currently

you see that ketchim! and you want me to reincarnate and come back to this shit here that the Jews created and all ah allyuh sit by and allow to go on. not me man! as I said before I ent coming back..I rather oblivion than to come back to this life. in fact were I certain of what took place when I die..that I would not go somewhere humans also inhabit I would have been gone already.

man you don't know! the contempt I have for humans is not a little you know, not tiny and small, infinitesimal...especially the tide of nig nogs who are currently nothing but hunkies and crackers in Black skin. my contempt for the people is huge. but I love that girl who was killed and became the subject of this thread, as a human being, the best of us.. whom we sacrifice all the time

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
Esme