Indians and Africans !

ketchim · 04-12-2013, 01:06 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=79210.msg493927#msg493927 date=1365987446]
wat circumstances yuh talking 'bout? how does canada compare to India and Pakistan..Hindus and Muslims

canada was a closed country that opened up and invited immigration... broad based immigration......set up a standards of qualification..prepared for the inflows etc

is India a country of immigration or one of emigrants?  if emigrants why?

[/quote] then you are a tratior to your people , you should have stayed and fight the opressive Indians  in your homeland

there are no oppressive Indos in my homeland

Trinidad is not India..nor Paksitan

well..at least allyuh not oppressive yet.

maybe in time but I doh know.  those people 'bruise' each other a lot...lot ah dougla coming out :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=79210.msg493930#msg493930 date=1365988309]
there are no oppressive Indos in my homeland

Trinidad is not India..nor Paksitan
[/quote]  or Africa

Quote: or Africa

quick of you.  nice! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=79210.msg493933#msg493933 date=1365988539]
quick of you.  nice! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
[/quote] Always quick to think on my feet mate Big Grin

Quote: I agree with you Indians  are responsible for all the problems in Africa like the genocide in Rawanda  and the inter ethnic and triblal wars that are going  on right now in Africa

anyhow yu miss the point as usual Tongue

the point is why jump from a frying pan onto a fiyah?

if you going yo get cook anyway why jump

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=79210.msg493935#msg493935 date=1365988908]
anyhow yu miss the point as usual.

the point is why jump from a frying pan onto a fiyah?

if you going yo get cook anyway why jump
[/quote] no I certainly did not miss the point , Human beings are inherently evil , they stick together by race  ,ethnicity  religion and whatever else they have in commonolity,to the exclusion of all others. These are the only that reason wars are fought  and it has been this way throughout recorded history  .
No matter how  good people try to change this , at the end of the day when the chips are down they always revert back to Tribalism and that just the way it is

Quote:no I certainly did not miss the point , Human beings are inherently evil , they stick together by race  ,ethnicity  religion and whatever else they have in commonolity,to the exclusion of all others. These are the only that reason wars are fought  and it has been this way throughout recorded history  .
No matter how  good people try to change this , at the end of the day when the chips are down they always revert back to Tribalism and that just the way it

exactly!  stick to the fiyah you know.  it burns jess as hot as the one over there :-[ :-[ :-[

boy!  there is no hope for humanity ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=79210.msg493947#msg493947 date=1365991504]
exactly!  stick to the fiyah you know.  it burns jess as hot as the one over there :-[ :-[ :-[

boy!  there is no hope for humanity ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[/quote] My point is that we can criticise and point out fault in others but we cannot judge them , you know the beam in our own eyes etc.