Re: krishnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Artemisback · 01-24-2011, 01:19 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

i guees the canecuttah has won you over

make sure you get a good size ring - i never used to be one that encourages a big ring...but i think you should get one anyway.

[quote author=krishna link=topic=45796.msg304542#msg304542 date=1295928365]
i guees the canecuttah has won you over

Lol. well there was alot of changes.
and everyone ass got happy again... story end... and they all lived happily ever after.  Rolleyes

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=45796.msg304547#msg304547 date=1295928686]
make sure you get a good size ring - i never used to be one that encourages a big ring...but i think you should get one anyway.

its definitely not them cheapy cheapy looking rings fram guyana, gyal how me naw like guyana gold.  Confusedhocked:

[quote author=--RaniROOPMATTIE link=topic=45796.msg304552#msg304552 date=1295928872]

its definitely not them cheapy cheapy looking rings fram guyana, gyal how me naw like guyana gold.  Confusedhocked:

the words 'guyana gold' does not live in my vocabulary ..... if he gives you guyana gold - hes a loser.

Guyana wood is better ...

purple heart>?

as well as de Cane  Huh

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=45796.msg304570#msg304570 date=1295958469]

the words 'guyana gold' does not live in my vocabulary ..... if he gives you guyana gold - hes a loser.

that would never be the case...  Confusedhocked: