good morningggg

Gully · 04-07-2013, 10:32 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Good Morning!!

when i left at 7:30 this morning to come to work....my retiree  :-* ::love:: ...was already hanging clothes out on the line to dry!!

in the next three days....he plan to wash all bathroom mats, duvet covers and comforters!!!

Very pro active of you , Chairman !  8)

How far back I deh ?

i truly try to keep the forum front and center  until i have the money to invest into it.

NASHVILLE, Tenn (Reuters) - A 2-year-old girl was accidentally shot and killed by her 5-year-old brother with a rifle he received as a birthday gift, Kentucky authorities said on Wednesday.

The shooting occurred on Tuesday afternoon in Burkesville, Kentucky, a community in the south-central part of the state, when the boy was playing with the .22-caliber rifle and accidentally shot his sister in the chest, state police said.

close it out knicks

32-29 knicks lead

[color=rgb(34, 34, 34)]Will J.R. Smith be the missing piece to the puzzle, as Mike Woodson likes to say, to help the [/color][color=rgb(34, 34, 34)][/size]Knicks[/color][/color][color=rgb(34, 34, 34)][/size] close out the series against the [/color][color=rgb(34, 34, 34)][/color][color=rgb(34, 34, 34)][/size]Celtics[/color][/color][color=rgb(34, 34, 34)][/size]?[/color][color=rgb(34, 34, 34)]

[color=rgb(33, 33, 33)][/color][center][color=rgb(33, 33, 33)][size=20px]66 - 60 celtics lead[/size][/color][/center]

[color=rgb(55, 55, 55)][size=16px]Jeff Green throws down a dunk that gets the Celtics bench fired up. [/size][/color]
[color=rgb(55, 55, 55)][/size][/color]
[color=rgb(55, 55, 55)][/size][size=16px]75-60 celtics[/size][/color]

celtics win