ketchim · 04-06-2013, 02:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

He has his Uncle genes.... 8)

awright bai..... moving on...

you gats anymore nephew?

3 more

Lawyer , Doctor and  Software Analyst :

What your choice of Hardware ?  Wink

none...

ah looking for a handyman... who can do things around the house, nat just education... ah all rounder...  :-\ ;D

We usually hire handyman to clean yard and ting !

Molly Maid to do domestic chores...

Education gives u big money Jaab !

lmao...

u know... you mussy right...

dem like hindu gyals?  8) ;D Big Grin :-*

just warning u .... fram now  Tongue

No Bollywood movies of funny language music.

Contemporary and Rock n Roll...

::LOL:: ;D Big Grin

look like tings naw gun wuk out foh me... so no use  :Smile

Why you cant change and only listen to Music you understand :

In English

And look at Movies Without sub titles in English ?

For young ladies U and Nargis want 2 lash .... Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=79031.msg492755#msg492755 date=1365378192]
Why you cant change and only listen to Music you understand :

In English

And look at Movies Without sub titles in English ?

For young ladies U and Nargis want 2 lash .... Tongue

I do watch english movies...

But I like a balance ....I grow up watching indian movies... its in my blood...

you know I wear indians outfits, celebrate everything indian, why meh musin watch indian movies.?  ::LOL::