relationship question #69

krishna · 10-15-2010, 12:43 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Meg Ryan in When Harry met Sally .... :wink:

::rofl::

I am at a Loss for de " Oh Gawd " part ....

dem does fuhget meh name .... ::rofl::

hhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

man u mek me break down and laugh so hard

that was hilarious

" I am having what she's having "

De olee biddy wanna have dat special dessert    ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol::

that's like a joke I was told.... this guy was having a tryst and he didn't want to engage in any foreplay so he started to push the thingie in and the lady started to groan from pain (naturally because she was dry and not ready to accept the lil thingie) -- the man in turn said to the woman you groaning already and meh nah even ready fuh cum yet.  when the lady tell she friends the man was the "butt" of the jokes after that  ::lol::

[quote author=Subs link=topic=41422.msg279593#msg279593 date=1287164696]
that's like a joke I was told.... this guy was having a tryst and he didn't want to engage in any foreplay so he started to push the thingie in and the lady started to groan from pain (naturally because she was dry and not ready to accept the lil thingie) -- the man in turn said to the woman you groaning already and meh nah even ready fuh cum yet.  when the lady tell she friends the man was the "butt" of the jokes after that  ::lol::
::rofl:: ::rofl::