need some tips from you !

Open door, fling, close door..LOL

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=78596.msg490897#msg490897 date=1364399851]
Good , thanks ....[size=18pt]wanna trade in this current gyal [/size] ... ;D ;D
need some tips from you !

ketchy:

You need to post over at gni social---lots of tips if you are planning on trading: Big Grin

Click on link:

http://guyana.hoop.la/displayForum/forum...0631543004

hahahaha.....funny stuff there :

the female posters here are wayyyy ahead  !  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=78596.msg490927#msg490927 date=1364402828]
hahahaha.....funny stuff there :

the female posters here are wayyyy ahead  !  8)

[size=14pt]The female posters over at GNI social, chameli, alena, riya, shanaz, observer, etc, etc, etc are waaaaay more mature, intelligent, and have a better sense of humor than the guys.[/size]

By the way, who are the female posters here  ?

The Rev encourages them to post over at GNI:

http://guyana.hoop.la/displayForum/forum...0631543004

cc is very boring.  we much better here

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=78596.msg490754#msg490754 date=1364336535]
Rev : the posters nowadays are tres ordinaire !

No imagination like the big Oak tree....that is a Classic .

remember quite well the pain it inflicted  !

the EIRM was dishing it out those days on c.c.... Big Grin

its tough to relive the past. the only way is to move forward.